Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Los Angeles Downtown West

611 South Westlake Avenue , Los Angeles, CALIFÓRNIA 90057

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
77%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4

baseado em 1104 avaliações
77%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1104avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    530
  • 4 Estrelas
    299
  • 3 Estrelas
    128
  • 2 Estrelas
    78
  • 1 Estrelas
    69

Comfortable and quiet

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

We had a great stay considering the Covid is in full swing. The hotel was clean and quiet. The breakfast was good considering it came in an individual pack due to State restrictions for the restaurant to be closed. I would have appreciated some gluten and dairy free choices but understand the dilemma at this time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worst hotel experience ever

By

novembro 18, 2020

club

First of all clean the rooms more often. No one told me I had to request for my room to be cleaned by 8am every day until day two or three. My room was not cleaned the entire stay. Staff members were not wearing masks in the lobby, but requested we wear ours. Both elevators were broken so we had to take the stairs which lead to my friend having to rest a whole day on the trip because his asthma was acting up after taking the stairs. In the room itself the air conditioning was not working as it should. It was very hot in the room. Also a guest staying with me ordered food and walked down stairs to see a staff member left the meal on the front desk unattended. It was honestly my worst hotel experience and I feel like I shouldn’t even be charged.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great

By

novembro 14, 2020

club

Love the bed it was comfortable omg it was a nice stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ok for overnight stay

By

novembro 11, 2020

Appears newer but neighborhood is kind of dark. Bed was comfy and clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Value, great stay

By

novembro 10, 2020

club

The area is quiet and 2 miles away from the downtown area. It is in a multi- cultural area which allowed us to try a variety of foods from different countries. The room was extra clean and the staff member who checked me in provided superb customer service! Breakfast to go was hardy. I will definitely return.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place and clean

By

novembro 04, 2020

platinumelite

loved staffs being professional manner and room was clean but environment was bit noisy in the night. but loved overall experience

Leia mais
Ler menos

las camas son muy confortables

By

novembro 02, 2020

club

Las habitaciones tienen camas que brindan un sueño confortable y reparador, son realmente muy suaves y cómodas además muy impecables, invitan a el descanso

Leia mais
Ler menos

DS

By

novembro 01, 2020

Nice, clean and quite for being so close to the city

Leia mais
Ler menos

This hotel met my needs well.

By

novembro 01, 2020

This hotel was priced affordably and fairly close to downtown LA. It is actually the only name brand hotel in this immediate neighborhood. It has easy access to the properties I needed to visit during my 4 day stay. There are limited restaurants in the area, but I found Gus's Drive-in and Rodeo Mexican Grill were great choices, especially with the C-19 limitations. The grab and go breakfast was pretty good considering the difficult C-19 health concerns. The one elevator is a bit slow, but I would definitely stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and clean rooms

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and the staff was friendly. It was nice to see someone always cleaning and wiping down surfaces to ensure our health and safety.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hello

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

First of all thank you very much for the really good service that you gave me. That was an amazing place to stay I totally recommend. Everything is great here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The Classic Holiday Inn Express Experience.

By

outubro 27, 2020

As Spire-Elite it is a delight to come to this Property; Aida welcomes me by name each time and makes me feel like very special. Thank you for this!

Leia mais
Ler menos