Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Louisville East

1520 Alliant Avenue , Louisville, Kentucky 40299

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1378 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1378avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1065
  • 4 Estrelas
    189
  • 3 Estrelas
    48
  • 2 Estrelas
    42
  • 1 Estrelas
    34

Welcoming and friendly staff

By

setembro 16, 2021

club

Overall stay was fantastic, most definitely recommend it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly Staff

By

setembro 14, 2021

Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast area appeared clean. Quiet at night. Nice pool and well stocked, clean workout area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great rooms and clean

By

setembro 13, 2021

club

great room and clean great people good location will stay there again when we are in town

Leia mais
Ler menos

Two stays two different experiences

By

setembro 13, 2021

I’ve stayed twice in a little over a month July 30th and September 9th the first stay was amazing. The second time around 2am I woke up with a migraine headache really bad sinus pressure and my eyes watering. I take allergy shots weekly related to severe mold and dust mite allergies and it’s normally controlled. Nothing I did helped about an hour after I left my symptoms subsided a little but slowly got better. This is really bothersome to me because like I said my first stay was amazing. There has to be mold somewhere in or right around the room I stayed in. I think it was room 216 based on my first experience being good is why I booked another night. And I was definitely let down.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great front desk employee Michele

By

setembro 07, 2021

We had a very good stay at this hotel. we stayed there 2 different times in August & September. The staff were very friendly.
Good Breakfast each time.

I especially want to recognize the front desk lady, I believe her name was Michele. She seemed to always be there working and helping people with their needs and answering their questions. We saw her on both of our visits. Michele seems to be an excellent and caring employee which is needed in the hotel business. She deserves special recognition. Thank You Michele.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, fresh room and comfortable bed.

By

setembro 07, 2021

Room was clean and fresh, same with lobby and breakfast area. Hotel staff was courteous, smiling and efficient. Would recommend this hotel to everyone traveling in the Louisville KY area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent choice

By

setembro 04, 2021

club

Everyone at this location was so polite and attentive. The cleanliness was noted not only in the lobby but in the room and bathroom too. The price for the stay was also very reasonable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rooms was very clean and made me feel comfortable

By

setembro 02, 2021

Excellent !! Location was really good for the State Fair.
Several restaurants very close to location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay

By

setembro 01, 2021

Great stay. Very comfortable beds, clean room, shower had a couple areas that were missed but not a deal breaker. Staff was very friendly and polite

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room

By

setembro 01, 2021

Have water machine available just like you have for coffee so one doesn’t have to buy an expensive bottle of water. And with so much extra space in the room, a nice little table and chairs would be great for eating or playing cards, etc. not everyone is a business traveler and needs a laptop desk. THX

Leia mais
Ler menos

Another Great Stay

By

setembro 01, 2021

We love the friendly, professional staff, comfortable rooms, and close proximity to local attractions!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice and clean.

By

agosto 30, 2021

club

Hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. Quiet. Nice food selection.

Leia mais
Ler menos