Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Louisville Northeast

3711 Chamberlain Lane , Louisville, Kentucky 40241

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1143 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1143avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    805
  • 4 Estrelas
    168
  • 3 Estrelas
    77
  • 2 Estrelas
    54
  • 1 Estrelas
    39

Disappointing for an IHG Property

By

setembro 23, 2021

club

Overall, would not stay here again. I was disappointed in the quality of the hotel (IHG is usually great) and was happy we were only staying one night.

Staff that checked us in could not have cared less about their performance and we could tell he wanted to be anywhere else besides the hotel. Never experienced a check-in like this at an IHG property.

Room was comfortable and generic. One could tell the conditioning wasn’t functioning as it should have been. It was very humid in our room and everything felt damp. Bathroom was decent and bed was comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Family Business

By

setembro 20, 2021

club

My family and I would have liked to check in sooner than expected..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall a nice hotel

By

setembro 16, 2021

Overall a nice hotel.

However one major issue - they don't have a lot working door locks (major issues with electronics).

I arrived late at night.

They gave us keys to 321 - door did not open so they used their master key. Well I do need at least one working key (besides the bed was out off the frame and there was glass on the floor - I have pics).

Next they moved us to 221 - again keys given did not work but master key did.

Lastly they moved us to 121 - AT LAST A WORKING KEY!
The AC was loud as heck (I turned it off for the entire stay - it was cool outside) and there were bugs in the room (never had any luck with ground floor rooms) but after all that fiasco I just wanted sleep.

It's like they remodeled but cheaped out updating the AC, door-locks and why not put heated mirrors in the bathrooms if the fan is non-existent?

On a final note - their Cyber Security is horrible. Notes were left on counter with user name and password - not cool and I told them so.

It was a quiet room even though it was next to the stairwell (again too tired to care).

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

setembro 16, 2021

club

This hotel was in a great location! Plenty of dining options in the area! Easy access to major highways! Close to outlets shopping and other attractions! Friendly staff! Breakfast pretty good! Beds comfy! Could have cleaned the rooms a little better! Not bad just could have ran the vacuum better! Overall experience was great!! Would stay here again!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay!!

By

setembro 15, 2021

I will be back to stay again, very clean room everything I need at the palm of my hands. I’m a healthcare worker and had worked a very long shift need a place to stay and it was everything I was looking for. I only had one problem and that was needed more wash cloths. I’m sure if I asked they had have brought them to me but I was to exhausted to ask for that. And this is my second stay at this hotel. Thank you so much! For making my stay so wonderful!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Security Deposit Not Needed

By

setembro 09, 2021

Charged security deposit even though they had my credit card number and room was paid for. Don't think I've had this happen at any other hotel. They have done it before, but won't get the opportunity again. Facility was fine. Not many other people staying there. Maybe this is why. Other IHG hotels do not do this.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay out of the pool

By

setembro 07, 2021

club

The pool was awful. We choose locations based on whether or not they have a pool as we have young kids. This pool was so full of chemicals that my kids reeked of chlorine for days afterwards. It was even uncomfortable to sit in the pool area with this kids due to the smell. The air conditioning in the hotel was definitely not cold. We had a bug in our room and everything was just dingy and dirty. No bedding for the pull out sofa in the room either. The only nice thing was we didn’t have to go elsewhere to get breakfast

Leia mais
Ler menos

Helpful Staff

By

setembro 01, 2021

club

Everyone was willing and cheerful . Provided what I needed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quick Stop

By

agosto 31, 2021

club

Great breakfast! Checked-in really late, so we were all tired, but it wasn't the greatest experience. Really liked the 2 room suite!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disgruntled Staff

By

agosto 30, 2021

platinumelite

All I heard from the staff was how the owner was running off employees and could tell the morale was low. In 2 years the place has really gone downhill. There used to be a cool pond and waterfall feature but clearly the owner is two cheap to fix it as it was falling apart. In addition, I was there a month ago and there were still 2 koi in the pond, a month later they were gone so must have died.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Customer service

By

agosto 28, 2021

club

Argumentative staff. They don’t clean your room or bring clean towels unless you request them, which we were not told. Then when you ask they can only find 2 towels, but they’ll bring you more at 11pm and set them in the hall on the floor. They changed more for the room after I signed the papers and charged my card. I had to argue and insist he look at the papers. I did get my money back. They can’t find your IHG rewards. So I have no clue if I even got any.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel

By

agosto 25, 2021

club

We were travelling by car from Dallas and needed to stay at a hotel overnight so that we could continue our trip back to Toronto Canada the next day. We chose this hotel for its location close to the highway we were travelling on and we ended up being pleasantly surprised by the quality of the room and service. We are definitely going to return if we are to travel again through the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos