Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1066 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1066avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    641
  • 4 Estrelas
    254
  • 3 Estrelas
    80
  • 2 Estrelas
    51
  • 1 Estrelas
    40

Beds were comfy and staff were friendly

By

fevereiro 12, 2020

club

I loved the beds and bedding, also was nice to have breakfast on site. Parking was plentiful and convenient. I do with closer attention was taken to cleanliness. Found the stairwell pretty shabby with carpet needing vacuumed and abandoned items. Also, the microwave wasn't working which was a minor inconvenience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and comfortable bed

By

fevereiro 10, 2020

The staff was very friendly. The room was clean and very comfortable. The breakfast was great in the morning. Would definitely stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel under reno

By

fevereiro 09, 2020

Hotel is undergoing renovations. Stay away until reno is fully complete. It appears they stopped maintaining the rooms years ago. Towels are like rags,with holes in them, bathrooms are filthy, beds ar lumpy, carpet is dirty.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad check-in experience

By

fevereiro 07, 2020

club

When I booked the room through AAA, I mistakenly thought that AAA charged my credit card. So it took a very long time to check in until I finally realized that I had not been charged.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Just fine

By

fevereiro 04, 2020

Met all my expectations except check in was lengthier than usual due to a line at reception. Staff was friendly and accommodating.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Basic Accommodations

By

fevereiro 02, 2020

club

Not up to the level of other properties in their chain. Undergoing renovations which should help nut during our stay made it noisy and dirty. Great friendly staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good nights sleep

By

janeiro 28, 2020

The staff here is very cordial very helpful and polite. They answer any question you may have and they help to the best of their ability each and every time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Newly renovated

By

janeiro 27, 2020

club

Renovations well done, however door to room had a large gap under it which allowed hallway light to illuminate the room. Tile floors while new were not well cleaned.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Meh

By

janeiro 20, 2020

club

The hotel was under construction and we weren't told about it. Elevator slow and dirty from contractor use. Stairwell had garbage on the floor. Room was okay and clean enough for a place to shower and sleep. TV is annoying to watch, no cable guide and switching from channel to channel to find something to watch takes about 5 seconds for the content of the next channel to appear.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Nice Property

By

janeiro 18, 2020

A very nice property with great upgrades throughout. Friendly staff very clean. Would recommend this as a place to stay if in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not satisfied

By

janeiro 18, 2020

club

Should of been given options...front desk gave me a room next to a room thats being remodeled. Was not nice at all...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value and convenient location

By

janeiro 15, 2020

Always know what to expect with Holiday Inn Express. Currently under renovation, but that did not affect the quality of the stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos