Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center

179 Commerce Avenue , Manteca, CALIFÓRNIA 95336

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 680 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

680avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    511
  • 4 Estrelas
    117
  • 3 Estrelas
    15
  • 2 Estrelas
    21
  • 1 Estrelas
    16

Satisfied.

By

setembro 06, 2021

club

Hotel was easy to book. Staff is prompt in answering questions and getting you settled in. No issues.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean

By

setembro 01, 2021

club

Stay here quite a bit always very clean. Staff are always very friendly and courteous, breakfast is always good. We always have a pleasant stay when we stay here. Just wish the prices were cheaper.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

agosto 30, 2021

club

They made everything easy. It was clean and comfortable. Employees are all very nice and helpful. Its a great place to stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Leisure business trip

By

agosto 28, 2021

club

Always a good stay. Everything is clean and comfortable.
Many places to eat very close by.
Easy access to freeway.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

agosto 27, 2021

club

I really enjoyed my stay it was the best management very helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great price/services ratio

By

agosto 26, 2021

Clean room, restaurants nearby. Small pool, average breakfast and almost no gluten free options.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Breakfast and comfortable beds.

By

agosto 25, 2021

The Breakfast was amazing. The bed was so comfortable. Nice Pool and Hot Tub.
Staff acted like you were bothering them any time we asked for information or help. Sometimes there was no one to be found at the front desk. (over 30 minutes) People needed help and to check in!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Would have been a 5/5

By

agosto 25, 2021

Rooms were clean, staff was friendly, and beds were comfortable with labeled firm and soft pillows. We were here for a baseball tournament and after playing in the pool went to ask an important question at the front desk. No one was there and there was a line out the door of people trying to check in. They had been waiting for quite a while and people were mad. Can you imagine traveling for hours to a destination, arriving at 9:00/9:30 and no one being there to check you in? That was discouraging and worries me about my upcoming reservation.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

agosto 24, 2021

club

Great place to stay. The staff and everybody is wonderful great time kids have fun in the pool.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always enjoy this place !!

By

agosto 19, 2021

platinumelite

This was the 4th time here and as always it was great, i will be back !! If i can get a room, it is always booked, staff was great !!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay

By

julho 23, 2021

club

I booked ahead for July 13 However I needed a room for the 12th also. Staff went the extra mile to accommodate us and the extended stay. I had surgery and my husband was able to get breakfast, order out for delivery, no problems. Your staff even inquired about how I was doing.
Can’t say enough good things about the staff and this facility, from housekeeping to management!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great time

By

julho 22, 2021

Live this hotel. Had always been one of my fav. I'm moving across states and they made it alot easier.

Leia mais
Ler menos