Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marysville

411 Allenby Drive , Marysville, Ohio 43040

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 821 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

821avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    592
  • 4 Estrelas
    151
  • 3 Estrelas
    46
  • 2 Estrelas
    15
  • 1 Estrelas
    17

Nice stay

By

dezembro 04, 2020

Convenient to Marysville and surrounding communities. Nice staff. Easy access to the hotel. I would stay here again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable stay and helpful staff

By

dezembro 01, 2020

club

Everything was good and we enjoyed our stay, the only negative was breakfast choices but there’s not anything that they could really do with Covid-19. I look forward to having a good breakfast again when this Covid is over

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff and bed quality

By

dezembro 01, 2020

platinumelite

The desk staff is always very friendly and accommodating
The beds,pillow and linens help provide for a great sleep experience

Leia mais
Ler menos

Come and Go

By

novembro 25, 2020

I was here for only a short while and I feel that the staff at this hotel are doing their best in making the hotel clean and safe as possible.

Leia mais
Ler menos

You need more directional signage

By

novembro 23, 2020

club

After we exited off of U.S. 33, there a lot of turns in the roads leading to your property. You need more lighted signs showing where to turn. We've stayed at your motel several times

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Stay

By

novembro 13, 2020

No complains at all. All 5 Stars. Hopefully the COVID-19 situation goes away soon and start enjoying complimentary breakfast soon.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good quick stay

By

novembro 09, 2020

club

Clean, modern and friendly staff. Although the hotel was nearly full it was surprisingly quiet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business Trip

By

novembro 07, 2020

All went well. The room was clean, food good, and staff masked and helpful. I would stay here again and have had good experiences with Holiday Inn Express when traveling on business.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room. No breakfast

By

outubro 27, 2020

platinumelite

The room was great but I was very disappointed to discover there would be no breakfast. I realize this is a Covid precaution but it still seems a bit ridiculous. I did hear there was some other alternative but I never saw anything?

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfy bed

By

outubro 26, 2020

club

This is the first hotel I have stayed at that my fiance hasn't complained about the bed and how badly he slept. He was quite pleased. Hotel was quiet and ice and vending machines were convenient. The grab and go breakfast option is great during the virus.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

outubro 23, 2020

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The lady at the desk when I checked in was terrific. She made sure I was happy with my accommodations and even made recommendations for a place to go for dinner near by. The gentleman working at the desk the following days was also very helpful. I was looking for oatmeal, or a more healthy breakfast than a microwave breakfast sausage sandwich. It was not his fault, but it would be nice if they had a better breakfast option, or update the website to show they really have a limited breakfast choice. My company has us stay at hotels which offer breakfast so they do not pay for breakfast when traveling. When you are trying to eat healthy and they don't have healthy options, then it's out of my pocket or skip breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice little place!

By

outubro 20, 2020

Front desk personnel were super friendly, helpful and courteous. Room was spacious, the bed was very comfortable, I slept great! A/C was very responsive and not as noisy as a lot of others I've seen. I would use this hotel again.

Leia mais
Ler menos