Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marysville

8606 36th Avenue NE , Marysville, Washington 98270

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 1484 avaliações
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1484avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1142
  • 4 Estrelas
    272
  • 3 Estrelas
    37
  • 2 Estrelas
    19
  • 1 Estrelas
    14

Bed, pillows and comforter just right for a good night sleep

By

dezembro 26, 2020

My "home away from home" experience was just what I needed midway through my relocation. The room was large with a great work area, an extra chaise to relax, nice adjustable warm lighting in room and bright bathroom with lots of counter space and HOT showers! All the staff were welcoming and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Room , Clean

By

dezembro 21, 2020

The room was great, breakfast was great, service was super. Overall a great stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Check in process FAIL

By

dezembro 19, 2020

club

A review from me on this particular stay in Marysville is not in your best interest at this time. While the hotel itself is pleasant my stay was completely soured with my check in process.
NEVER have I ever had to wait 20 minutes for a desk clerk. They as plural, desk clerks were in the pool area preparing for other guests to use. That door was locked. The guests waiting to access the pool, were heard pounding on the door o get their attention but were ignored. I finally called the number listed on my confirmation and after approximately 20 rings, one clerk came out. I was angry to say the least and admit I was rude BUT THERE IS NO EXCUSE TO BLATANTLY IGNORE THE FRONT DESK. Not to mention another desk clerk came out of the pool area after another 5 minutes. There were 2 on duty and they failed miserably at doing the front desk duty. I figured a 5 minute process that took me 30 minutes and made us late for our event. 500 additional points does not even cover the ill disregard for your guests. That is FIRST impression and you failed miserably Can't say I will ever return to Marysville Holiday Inn.
Sincerely
Lisa Thompson

Leia mais
Ler menos

We love Holiday Inn Tulalip/Marysville

By

dezembro 15, 2020

We love this place, always take good care of us.
The hotel is clean and pretty. Great breakfast and the pool is wonderful for the kids.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Value with a relaxing, quiet stay

By

dezembro 15, 2020

It was quiet even though it’s relatively close to freeway exit!
Clean, quiet, great selection of breakfast. Corona Virus safety precautions from checking in with a plastic Sheild between employee and reception, the breakfast is sited to you in a Togo box! Great !
I live 2,000 miles away and I felt relaxed like I was home !
I will definitely refer this hotel! Thx Holiday Inn Express!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay, nice room

By

dezembro 13, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice accommodations. Clean and comfy rooms. Matthew the manager and all staff very friendly, courteous, and professional. Korean BBQ restaurant across the way is an added delight as well. Location only 5 minutes from Armani Outlet store (Seattle Outlet Mall).

Leia mais
Ler menos

What a wonderful stay! The staff was Wonderful!

By

dezembro 13, 2020

From the moment that we arrived, we felt so welcomed and felt sort of pampered. Your staff could not be more loving and caring! When we went downstairs for breakfast, we were blown away by what they had to offer. The host, Kristie was so loving and welcoming.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best Place Ever!

By

dezembro 10, 2020

Despite the fear of covid, I took the plunge and traveled to WA to spend 2 weeks with my Daughter, Husband and to get my Grandchildren "fix.'" This facility was the perfect place to reconnect with my Grandchildren as we made reservations for a private swim in the pool. When they spent the night with me, the Staff were friendly and professional and my Granddaughter thought the "Breakfast Lady" was the best! In fact, she thought that we should buy her a present, which was a brillant idea except I had checked out and was ready to catch my flight back to PA. The facility was clean and well maintained. The only thing I did not appreciate was the fact that housekeeping was mandated every 4/5 days. With covid, I preferred no unfamiliar people in my room. Having said that, I do understand management's desire to check on the room. Everything was great and when I return, I will be staying at this hotel. Thank you.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday stay

By

dezembro 08, 2020

club

Quiet, clean and conveniently close to family. We stay here every time we visit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always the best

By

dezembro 06, 2020

I truly appreciate the staff here. They work very hard to be friendly, professional, and accommodating.
They greet me with a warm hello and always ask if there is anything I need. It’s just a great experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff, hands down.

By

dezembro 03, 2020

club

Having to stay in Marysville due to the death of my mother, I chose this facility due to it's location and the fact that I have come to trust the IGH family. In our time of need, the staff were accommodating and wonderful. Anything we needed was provided without problem. When we needed to extend the stay, it was handled immediately and without a problem. When we discovered that we had left an important item in the room, tge staff were able to recover and protect it, until we could retrieve it.

If you find yourself in the Marysville area and need a place to stay, choose this place, without question.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great

By

dezembro 02, 2020

We happy pool was open so kids could swim during pandemic. Also great warm breakfast and they to all safety precautions

Leia mais
Ler menos