Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Richmond-Mechanicsville

7441 Bell Creek Road , Mechanicsville, VIRGÍNIA 23111

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 885 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

885avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    567
  • 4 Estrelas
    152
  • 3 Estrelas
    73
  • 2 Estrelas
    45
  • 1 Estrelas
    48

Beds comfortable!

By

setembro 29, 2020

Bed was comfortable. The cable didnt work very well at all. The shower had a clogg and while I was taking a shower the water would not drain out then my husband removed the pop up for the shower drain and removed a large amount of hair. Then he reinstalled the pop up drain and the shower drained fine. We didnt have any more issues while we were there. We stayed 3 nights. When we checked out I told the lady what happened and showed her a picture of the wad of hair in the tub and her reply was Oh I'm sorry. I thought that maybe we would have received a discount since my husband repaired the clogged drain issue. He is a plumber and if we had done the call for a customer it would have been a $100.00 service call.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very disappointed

By

setembro 24, 2020

From all of the advertising and signage at the hotel I was expecting a relatively clean place to stay. Wrong!! short curly hair found on the floor and in the sink of the bathroom. The overall cleanliness of the place was just ok. Found dirt in the corners of the floors that showed that it was just sept up quickly and not wiped or mopped. I was moved to another room which appeared clean, but not as clean as I was expecting. The bed was comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best beds ever!

By

setembro 23, 2020

club

We had a wonderful stay. The staff was excellent. Our check in and out took very little time. Room was cozy and comfy. Lots of restaurants nearby for food delivery.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

setembro 22, 2020

club

Very nice and clean hotel convenient to Mechanicsville. Staff is friendly and rooms are comfy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice staff, overall good stay

By

setembro 22, 2020

The staff was very kind and accommodating. They worked hard to keep all guests safe during this tricky. The pickup breakfast bag was nice. Overall the room was clean but the floor in the bathroom could have used a bit more attention. Also, the carpet by the AC appeared dirty and stained. Elsewhere it was better. Smelled a little like smoke. The value was good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome stay

By

setembro 20, 2020

platinumelite

The room was clean and nice. The staff was very accommodating. The motel was quiet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

3 Days of comfort

By

setembro 20, 2020

club

My keycard had to get reprogrammed once per day. But that went along swiftly. Once I was in my room I experienced sublime relaxation watching television sitting in a comfortable chair and sleeping in a very comfortable bed. Thank you.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel for the price

By

setembro 15, 2020

club

Very clean and comfortable hotel. Staff is very friendly and Liz at the front desk was very sweet and polite. She always came out from the back office went we enter the hotel to say hello. I really liked that.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay. Room was clean and comfortable

By

setembro 15, 2020

We were in town for a social event and we are so glad that we stayed at the HI. It was easy to find, centrally located, and a great place to stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

setembro 14, 2020

Enjoyable stay! A stopover midway to our destination. It was an excellent choice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wedding for Andy and Summer

By

agosto 26, 2020

Checking in Brooke waited on us. We would like to compliment her. Efficient, smiling, helpful and a kind person. Housekeeping was excellent . helpful, nice.
Other up front ladies, not very friendly. Esp. the lady who checked us out. We checked out Monday about 1:00. We had an extension on our room.

Bathroom ,small, kept getting cought between door and sink(:

It would have been nice to have "breakfast bags" available when we checked out .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice stay

By

agosto 26, 2020

club

Was very accommodating for the wedding party. Everybody was mainly on the same floors and was easily accessible.

Leia mais
Ler menos