Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Medford

1375 Center Drive , Medford, Oregon 97501

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 438 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

438avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    343
  • 4 Estrelas
    67
  • 3 Estrelas
    13
  • 2 Estrelas
    10
  • 1 Estrelas
    5

Surgery stay

By

dezembro 13, 2020

platinumelite

Recently stayed the night before a procedure I was having. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Room was clean and neat. Bathroom was clean for the most part. Shower/Bathtub could of used a little work. But was satisfied overall with the room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

dezembro 12, 2020

I stay here for business every other week. I couldn’t be happier with this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, new, polite

By

dezembro 07, 2020

We have stayed at numerous HIEx properties over the past 23 years. We've seen some lose their ability to remain an IHG property due to not maintaining standards or programs (and some that should have lost them long before now - ie: one in SE Portland, next to a river) and have seen other that exemplify the brand. This is one of those!

The staff was polite, accommodating, courteous and professional. It was clear many of them cared about guests and the property.

After a bad visit elsewhere a few months ago, we prayed this would be a positive experience. It was!

For a Grab-n-Go breakfast, the hostess went above

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, comfortable rooms

By

dezembro 06, 2020

This is our go to hotel whenever we need to stay in Medford. It’s clean, comfortable and the staff is always friendly. The location is close to the hospital and many of the doctors offices. Shopping is conveniently located near by. We have stayed at this location many times since it was built.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ok stay, could have been better

By

dezembro 05, 2020

New hotel but staff could have been better.
Comfortable bed, towels were rough like they were old, maybe they used bleach and no fabric softener too many times, pretty disappointed. By morning I could hear every single door slam shut whenever people checked out. Very disappointed. Also no TV guide channel so you literally have to keep scrolling through.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Last minute stop

By

dezembro 01, 2020

club

Last minute overnight. Called to secure reservation from road. Great place. Friendly people. Was worried about Covid but the hotel was on it!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Do not stay here

By

dezembro 01, 2020

club

Our first room smelled like someone had hotboxed the place smoking pot. They said they had cleaned it, but there is no way. We moved rooms and the other room was fine. I was more frustrated with the service. The evening person was nice, but didn’t really do much other than offer to have us move if we wanted. I also told the morning person at the front desk and she discounted my story telling it was “probably just someone smoking next to the room.” It made me question if this hotel cleans there rooms at all.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beds great and comfortable

By

novembro 27, 2020

club

Our sleep was great and the beds were totally comfortable and noise was extremely quiet. Thanks for a great 2 days.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Medford Holiday Inn Express

By

novembro 25, 2020

club

We were traveling without knowledge of where to spend the night. Fortunately we looked for a Holiday Inn and saw this one in Medford. The experience with the staff, the room, and a very good breakfast was extremely excellent!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome price/performance

By

novembro 23, 2020

Very comfortable, clean and modern rooms. Quiet even though close to highway. Would recommend to a friend and will come back if I am traveling in this area of the country.

Leia mais
Ler menos

stay at medford

By

novembro 23, 2020

club

I was happy with everything .The only things i would change were the price was a little high and the breakfast has suffered because of covid (fewer choices) but at least there was a breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not great

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

Clean, but customer service lacking big time. I brought a problem to the staffs attention, she didn’t seem concerned and told me I would be contacted, and I never was.

Leia mais
Ler menos