Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1288 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1288avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    934
  • 4 Estrelas
    218
  • 3 Estrelas
    64
  • 2 Estrelas
    42
  • 1 Estrelas
    30

Comfortable

By

fevereiro 10, 2021

club

My daughter and I stayed for a baby shower for my oldest daughter. We are from Eastern Oregon. It is a great place to stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stop for the night

By

fevereiro 08, 2021

club

Clean, spacious rooms with a comfortable bed. Staff very nice to work with.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Bed

By

fevereiro 08, 2021

Room was clean, bed comfortable. The staff was friendly. Enjoyed our stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

To General Manager JC Brown

By

fevereiro 03, 2021

club

I would like to invite the General Manager JC Brown and CEO Keith Barr to stay one night in the same room I stayed and see for themselves if they could get any sleep. The constant noise from the cars and trucks on the pass driving by makes it impossible to sleep. If you’re going to build a hotel so close to a freeway, at least have the common sense to invest in the proper insulation and double pane windows. While the room was modern and clean and the staff was friendly, the noise was just too unbearable to overlook. The whole purpose of staying at a hotel is to get a good nights sleep and this one failed at that for us.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay!

By

fevereiro 03, 2021

Everything about our stay at Holiday Inn Express was awesome!! Employees were friendly and very helpful! Enjoyed the many varities of breakfast items they had to choose from! Super clean and very comfy room! Will for sure return in the future for another stay :)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice rooms

By

fevereiro 02, 2021

club

The rooms we very nice and fancy that was my favorite part

Leia mais
Ler menos

great stay

By

fevereiro 01, 2021

club

Staff was very approachable, kind, and helpful. Room was clean and quiet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Safe comfortable stay with a great night's sleep

By

fevereiro 01, 2021

Just a squeaky clean, comfortable hotel - with great staff. The bed and shower made my sleep very very sound. This is my favorite hotel in the Medford area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, comfortable bed, great service, quiet

By

janeiro 30, 2021

We came here because a family member was gravely ill.
I picked this hotel for convenience. Five minutes from my family . We were not disappointed...it was a very pleasant experience. I’ll never forget it and I will stay again. Thank you fine your kind staff. I would recommend you to anyone for a pleasant stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Staff and Service

By

janeiro 26, 2021

club

I travel for business and this location is the best place in Grants Pass for me. Rod M.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A great place worth multiple visit

By

janeiro 26, 2021

platinumelite

This is the only hotel I will consider when coming to Central Point.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff good sleep.

By

janeiro 24, 2021

A been going here for the last few weeks for business and its consistent comfortable clean service provided.

Leia mais
Ler menos