Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St. Louis South - I-55

4250 Midamerica Lane , St. Louis, Missouri 63129

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,9

baseado em 798 avaliações
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

798avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    719
  • 4 Estrelas
    55
  • 3 Estrelas
    14
  • 2 Estrelas
    6
  • 1 Estrelas
    4

Great stay

By

dezembro 02, 2020

This location was clean and well cared for. The staff was wonderful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel

By

dezembro 01, 2020

platinumelite

I had a very very good time in your hotel. It was very nice and pleasant.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and friendly

By

novembro 29, 2020

platinumelite

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay while visiting my daughter who lives in the area. The property was well maintained, the common areas were clean as were the rooms, and the staff was pleasant and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fantastic cookies!

By

novembro 24, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay very much. It was nice to return to a clean well lit room after a long days work. The chocolate chip cookies and milk at 8pm the best!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay at the ING

By

novembro 24, 2020

To be honest . I was glad to try this hotel , I have had other experiences not so inviting after my stays. But this particular hotel was excellent from the beginning. I was greeted kindly and felt like I was welcomed . I had some questions about Covid and was curious of the breakfast issues( since I stay at ing for the great morning food because I’m on the go ) the manager assured me it would be available. The room was clean and the hotel was clean. The room was in great condition updated . It had all the technological items I needed USB ports , casting and etc. The beds and bedding were high quality and bathroom was clean. It was overall great stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

novembro 24, 2020

club

Will stay here again . Staff was nice and took great care of me and my room

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always a great stay

By

novembro 14, 2020

platinumelite

Great value, great service. Comfortable and friendly. Breakfast always good. Cookies at night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect

By

novembro 12, 2020

Clean, comfortable room. Great location. Helpful staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Breakfast!

By

novembro 05, 2020

Always enjoy staying here. The rooms are cozy and the and the hotel has a friendly atmosphere. The breakfast is fantastic! lots of choices and always hot and made fresh. Can't say enough about the staff - great guest service here!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

Definitely recommend Holiday Inn suites to Alma friends and family pack practice days 74 days continuously I had a fire in my home any insurance company put up me up in a hotel close to my home very convenient to the highway most of all very friendly and wonderful people that work there

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and friendly.

By

novembro 01, 2020

platinumelite

It is highly recommended. One of the better managed Holiday Inn's. All covid-19 policies highly respected. Extremely well trained staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable hotel and value

By

novembro 01, 2020

club

This is my favorite hotel to stay when I come to St. Louis. The staff and service is wonderful. The rooms are clean and quiet. The variety of food offered for breakfast is also good.

Leia mais
Ler menos