Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1618 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1618avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1077
  • 4 Estrelas
    323
  • 3 Estrelas
    104
  • 2 Estrelas
    65
  • 1 Estrelas
    49

Very Disappointing Time in Memphis

By

maio 26, 2020

There were a whole host of issues with my time at this hotel. When I checked in, the front desk clerk told me I could “google it” when I asked where I could buy a bottle of wine around the hotel. I also found out the gym, pool and breakfast were not available to guests because of Covid-19, which is fine, but I wish that would have been communicated before I checked in. The hotel looked to have taken no further steps to make the hotel cleaner or safer for guests. In my room, I couldn’t even get soap to wash my hands — even after calling down to the front desk twice and being told someone would bring me some. The handicap accessible shower head just dripped cold water when turned on, and the sound on the TV completely didn’t work. The room next to me was having a loud party or pregame, but at that point, I was so exhausted I just slept through it. Even the sheets didn’t look to have been fully cleaned, with some yellow stains in places. Overall, just a really discouraging visit from start to finish. I can’t see myself ever staying at the hotel again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay!

By

maio 21, 2020

club

Super friendly staff and very accommodating during the corona virus! Would for sure stay again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

maio 20, 2020

Due to covid 19 I was not able to have breakfast but I am understanding on that and I am sure if able to it would have been excellent like everything else I had the pleasure of getting I would highly recommend staying here when every in town

Leia mais
Ler menos

I was in a corner room by an outside door

By

maio 18, 2020

club

I was in a corner room by an outside door. It was loud a lot of the time . The rest of the stay was great!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel

By

maio 11, 2020

From the second I walked in the door, the staff member was incredibly respectful and friendly. Very helpful. The only negative about the stay was the bed. I woke up a little stiff and sore and it wasn’t the most comfortable, but other than that it was a good experience with no problems. No safety issues, and a clean room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Our stay

By

maio 11, 2020

Our stay was great. We came at a time when you couldn't get full breakfast due to covid-19 it was still enjoyable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel. Good value. Great staff

By

maio 10, 2020

platinumelite

Convenient, no breakfast due COVID-19. Good value. Courteous staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

10/10 for Holiday Inn Express

By

maio 05, 2020

club

The staff was very helpful during my stay. The room was clean and I appreciated how social distancing was applied during the check in process.

The bathroom was also very clean and had plenty of towels. All in all this was a very good establishment.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient for my stay

By

maio 05, 2020

I had to stay due to plumbing issues in my home. This hotel was open, convenient and clean. There were precautions in place at the check in counter and staff wore masks when dealing with customers. The room was clean and provided me the perfect respite to relax after a day of dealing with workers in my home.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location

By

abril 28, 2020

platinumelite

This was an excellent hotel located near where we were to do some business and your employee Jose was very well knowledgeable got us a great room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome

By

abril 01, 2020

club

Darrell was super nice and friendly on the night shift!! Very well mannered and helpful!! Great Job!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Enjoyable stay!

By

março 31, 2020

club

Great location
Wonderful staff
Comfortable room
Good breakfast
Attentive service
Excellent experience overall!
Would definitely recommend to anyone staying in the Memphis area, this hotel is close to Sun recording studio!

Leia mais
Ler menos