Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Merrimack

4 Amherst Road , Merrimack, New Hampshire 03054

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 1082 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1082avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    824
  • 4 Estrelas
    189
  • 3 Estrelas
    34
  • 2 Estrelas
    22
  • 1 Estrelas
    13

Cubre boca (Mascarilla)

By

dezembro 05, 2020

Por la pandemia - COVID 19, deberian ser más enfaticos en el uso de la mascarilla con los huespedes que solian llegar sin ella, principalmente al area del desayuno; No atenderlos hasta que tuvieran su boca cubierta con una mascarilla...
De igual manera habia una empleada en la recepción que no se mantenia la mascarrilla puesta en sus horas laborales, lo cual ocasionaba un poco de tensión, pues para hablarle habia que esperar a que ella se pusiera nuevamente la mascarilla.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overnight shopping

By

novembro 24, 2020

When we checked in the room was ready. Very clean. The front desk person was awesome and so freindly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel

By

novembro 24, 2020

They gave me a very nice upgraded suite. The hotel is very clean, the staff is efficient and polite.

Leia mais
Ler menos

very kind staff

By

novembro 23, 2020

I wasn't ther for long but the time spent with another couple was good

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and quiet

By

novembro 16, 2020

Great hotel. Stayed for business and will be back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place and Great Staff

By

novembro 09, 2020

This place is wonderful. Really great people and close to everything. Well worth it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly, Professional Service

By

novembro 02, 2020

I found the staff to be friendly and knowledgable of the local area. They were welcoming and helpful. The motel was clean and well kept and safe.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A good value and very friendly

By

outubro 30, 2020

club

The staff was very helpful and friendly, not only with our party, but also with some other customers in front of me, whom I observed to be quite grouchy. Breakfast was good and plentiful. It might be better if they offered some hot, high-protein items, which I have seen at some hotels elsewhere. I know this is difficult to justify in Covid times. There are restaurants within a few feet of the front door. Room was very quiet and dark with the shades drawn. Neighborhood is quiet and appears safe. It is well lit and parking is plentiful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Satisfied

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

We asked that the toilet seat be tightened. It did not happen

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

outubro 26, 2020

club

Our stay at Holiday Inn was great! I enjoyed the amenities included. Staff was great, room was clean. I will definitely book again if I was in the area. Holiday inns are always my go to

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice spot

By

outubro 20, 2020

Very nice, close to stores, and yet quiet in the evening.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful Rooms and Great Beds

By

outubro 15, 2020

club

I went to Holiday Inn because I was visiting my family for a week and I needed a place to stay. My card recently got hacked so they worked with me to pay for my room for the week and were super patient with that. I also got locked out of my room because of how similar the blue resembled one of my other cards and they were great about making sure I got into the room safe and sound. The beds were so comfy too. I personally brought my roku device to watch my shows with on the TV as well. I never really went to grab breakfast just because the beds were so comfortable that I would sleep all morning.

Leia mais
Ler menos