Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Merrimack

4 Amherst Road , Merrimack, New Hampshire 03054

MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 1029 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1029avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    788
  • 4 Estrelas
    178
  • 3 Estrelas
    32
  • 2 Estrelas
    20
  • 1 Estrelas
    11

A hidden gem

By

fevereiro 17, 2020

club

Loved my stay the bed was super comfortable, 2 varieties of pillows offered, very clean! And the breakfast was delicious!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

fevereiro 15, 2020

club

Good hotel for the price - better breakfast than expected.
Prefer the rooms on lever 2

Leia mais
Ler menos

Highs and Lows

By

fevereiro 10, 2020

club

Nice facility, great staff, beware of potential extreme room rate changes during your stay without notification.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The employee who prepared and assisted at the Breakfast was great

By

fevereiro 08, 2020

See aboveThe employee who prepared breakfast and assisted in the breakfast was especially kind friendly and helpful. She is a good ambassador for your hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Average hotel

By

janeiro 27, 2020

club

Loved the appearance of the lobby and that they had a hit chocolate bar! Hotel was clean and front desk lady was very friendly.

Wish the rooms were a little bigger.

No indoor pool. I’d stay again during the summer. An indoor pool would be a huge hit! That’s the main thing I typically look for when we reserve a hotel but because it was a quick trip it wasn’t a huge deal.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Merrimack

By

janeiro 27, 2020

Good hotel. Decent location. Have to have at least 50 characters.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best breakfast

By

janeiro 23, 2020

club

I don’t know why but this hotel has the best omelets!! I never been to a hotel that had so many options for breakfast foods!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Stay

By

janeiro 05, 2020

club

I would highly recommend this hotel to others. Room and all services and amenities were fantastic. Staff was very courteous, helpful and friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

dezembro 30, 2019

club

This Holiday Inn Express is an average or above average Holiday Inn express. I chose this motel because of location and was not disappointed.
I just wish they had waffles for breakfast instead of those machine made pancakes!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

dezembro 28, 2019

platinumelite

Close to PC Connection near good places to eat, nice size rooms and always clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend get-a-way

By

dezembro 18, 2019

platinumelite

Upon check-in I found the hotel to be warm and inviting. The staff was friendly and welcoming. Breakfast offered a variety of choices to ensure something for everyone. Great location and would definitely make it a point to stay at this property again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice room and great Staff

By

dezembro 12, 2019

This is the second time that we’ve stayed at this location and we will come back again. The room was very nice and comfortable. The Staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast has lots of options and is replenished enough even during peak demand times.

Leia mais
Ler menos