Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Miami-Arpt Ctrl-Miami Springs

5125 N.W. 36th Street , Miami Springs, FLÓRIDA 33166

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1387 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1387avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    744
  • 4 Estrelas
    370
  • 3 Estrelas
    119
  • 2 Estrelas
    89
  • 1 Estrelas
    65

Great stay

By

maio 18, 2020

Great stay the staff was very kind especially the night manager he was very nice !!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good service, terrible cleaning

By

maio 18, 2020

The room smells terrible. It made me question if it was clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor Housekeeping

By

maio 13, 2020

I have stayed in this Hotel a number of times this year. My last visit will be the last time. The cleanliness of the room was very poor. There were a pair of false eyelashes on the night table and things just went downhill from there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

maio 07, 2020

I would recommend this hotel it was nice and clean. Its just some of the people that were around i thought i was gone have to get my rock but they cant control what people do outside so overall its nice and it was clean and comfty.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Outstanding, great job , well done

By

abril 21, 2020

I am a pilot with UPS airline that is considered an Essential service in times like the Crona virus because we transport medicine, medical supplies as well as food items .
I needed a room to rest after an all night flight and the staff at the front desk was so accommodating and welcoming . They let me ck in even earlier because I had been up all night . I can’t say enough how grateful I am for their kindness .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good customer service

By

abril 12, 2020

platinumelite

For the price it’s a good value .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bit dated, but convenient for airport

By

abril 01, 2020

club

We booked this online the day before following the cancellation of our flight home during the COVID19 crisis. The hotel is a little dated, but we were unsure how long we would need to stay, but they were ok with that. Restaurants were closed but we were able to get food at a shop nearby and use the microwave and fridge in the room. Fortunately we were able to get a flight out the next day and the hotel provided a shuttle service. Staff were very helpful at a difficult time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

nice family hotel

By

abril 01, 2020

club

Nice location, close to airport. Overall great staff, nice spread for breakfast

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not a very clean

By

março 31, 2020

club

Not a very clean Very out of date did not feel like it was up to the Holiday Inn express material I will deathly not be staying at this hotel again and less I do major improvements We had three rooms and all of them were seeing old and musty at the customer service was really well

Leia mais
Ler menos

No Smile

By

março 31, 2020

The hotel is not in a great location needs a complete renovation.

Leia mais
Ler menos

sin agua

By

março 18, 2020

me quede a enjabonado poco espacio para desayunar sin mesas me tuve que estacionar en un restaurante de enfrente porque no hay suficiente espacio para los carros

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mediocre at best

By

março 17, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is very tired. Everything looks to be very worn. Had shoes off for short time and bottom of socks were black. Carpet is filthy. Stayed at candlewood 2 weeks later and what a difference. Not sure where all these great reviews come from.

Leia mais
Ler menos