Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Miami-Arpt Ctrl-Miami Springs

5125 N.W. 36th Street , Miami Springs, FLÓRIDA 33166

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1413 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1413avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    754
  • 4 Estrelas
    374
  • 3 Estrelas
    122
  • 2 Estrelas
    94
  • 1 Estrelas
    69

Good room, poor service

By

julho 14, 2020

Good room and decent amenities given the current situation. Hotel website says the airport shuttle is still available but it is not. Overall a fair hotel but lacking in customer service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Blaming COVID is not a blanket statement...

By

julho 12, 2020

While the room was satisfactory, the hallway reeked of a recent bout of sickness (I'm guessing)... Lack of shuttle required me to spend an add'l $40 to/from the airport. No breakfast/etc., "due to COVID"... but the website and subsequent confirmation emails all stated both shuttle service and the phenomenal food were currently available. It's not that difficult to update a website; this wasn't for just a couple of days or just started... Fortunately there was a basic sack-lunch type of breakfast that was good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Smell in the rooms

By

julho 12, 2020

I had two problems. One is the room we got had a very very bad smell. I told this to the receptionist. And she was a very polite person and changed the room right away. However the new room we got had bed bugs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great customer service

By

julho 08, 2020

Very Accommodating but was upset that they didn’t provide Continental breakfast , I stayed at a hotel also In Clearwater FL and they provided this service . Because of COVID they wouldn’t provide yet they have a ihop next door to
Them maybe they should offer breakfast vouchers

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice stay

By

julho 07, 2020

The staff and hotel was very nice the breakfast bag is the only thing I did not like.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Miami Springs HI

By

julho 05, 2020

Godd value! Great location. Reconmended for those who comes to do business at the Doral area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

deficiente servicio, hotel sucio

By

julho 03, 2020

El olor y la higiene en el hotel no existen, me fue imposible descansar y venia de un viaje de más de 18 horas

Leia mais
Ler menos

Love You too

By

julho 01, 2020

If you can please inform guest of the tipping system hold it helps avoid alot of confusion.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No tenía reservación

By

julho 01, 2020

No pude hospedarme porque la reserva NO constaba en el Hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Acojedor,,,comodo,confortable

By

julho 01, 2020

Extraordinariamente bien
cómodo, quedaría sie.pre alli

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very good

By

julho 01, 2020

Everything excelent as expected. Awesome value. Went while covid19 situation, but everything was adapted for your safety

Leia mais
Ler menos

NOT Good

By

julho 01, 2020

platinumelite

No hotel shuttle. No breakfast. No acknowledgement of my elite status. I was upgraded to a King Bed. Room was NOT deep cleaned as there were crumbs on the carpet and hair in the bathroom. Toilet kept cycling all night. A/C did not work correctly and woke up sweating even though display said it was 70 degrees. On checkout no one asked how my stay was or if I had any issues. The ONLY thing good was the price but as the old saying goes, You get what you pay for :(

Leia mais
Ler menos