Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 640 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

640avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    404
  • 4 Estrelas
    144
  • 3 Estrelas
    40
  • 2 Estrelas
    31
  • 1 Estrelas
    21

comfortable

By

novembro 18, 2020

platinumelite

I stay there almost a month, unfortunately, the tropical storm affect the building and i need moved, but the manager and staff, help me with everything.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Finestaff, dreadful property.

By

novembro 18, 2020

club

This property should be renovated from stud. It is dank, uncomfortable, ancient and poorly located. Start fresh with a new HI Express!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff

By

novembro 18, 2020

club

Staff was very helpful. When we ran out of coffee it was brought to the room. Julian was very helpful in assisting with registration in and out of the hotel. Thank you.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Over All a good experience

By

novembro 14, 2020

club

My problem was the rust in the tub and since housekeeping only comes ever 5 days due to COVID I would have thought the room would have received a THOROUGH cleaning she did little to nothing really was a waste of her time coming..

Leia mais
Ler menos

great stay

By

novembro 06, 2020

club

Great 3 night stay. The staff was very helpful. Was able to meet my needs during my business trip.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Staff and cleaness

By

novembro 02, 2020

club

The hotel staff was very professional, friendly and courteous. The room was very clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good until it wasn’t...

By

outubro 29, 2020

club

Everything was great. Staff super friendly. Everything clean and neat. About a few hours into my stay the ac unit started to have this weird smell. The smell actually woke me out of my sleep. It smelled like urine or maybe a person with bad hygiene due to being homeless. It was nasty. All front desk could say is maybe it’s from an old air freshener they drop in the unit. I just turned the air off. It definitely killed my mood. Aside from that everything was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room was not very clean

By

outubro 24, 2020

The bed was comfortable and we enjoyed the food but the room was not clean and did not make me feel safe during covid.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice bed, Great Staff

By

outubro 19, 2020

The staff made us feel welcome with every interaction. The bed was very comfortable and the linens were clean and soft. I work nights and the black out curtains worked great and the noise didn’t carry through the walls. I would definitely recommend to anybody.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Could have been better

By

outubro 05, 2020

First I want to express that the staff was very friendly. However, I think the hotel needs some attention. While the exterior looks very nice, the room I was in was a bit run down. The carpet did not appear to be vacuumed recently. There was loose dirt visible on the floor. The table surfaces were not clean. There were crumbs and fingerprints on the surface. I used anti-bacterial wipes to clean myself. The chair and sofa cushions had tears and the desk chair very worn. The bathroom light switch cover appeared to have been too small for the opening that the switch was in. Water pressure not very strong in shower and the water temperature not very consistent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay w assured Safety Measures

By

outubro 02, 2020

club

Excellent stay in great location. Clean room and friendly staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel is not Same as Before

By

setembro 29, 2020

platinumelite

This is were I would always stay
when coming down to Miami
NO More
The hotel need help
Need new TV new Bed New Ever thing
As IHG Platinum Member This Was Very Poor

Leia mais
Ler menos