Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 666 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

666avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    523
  • 4 Estrelas
    108
  • 3 Estrelas
    18
  • 2 Estrelas
    10
  • 1 Estrelas
    7

Clean, comfortable

By

setembro 24, 2021

This property is older but you'd never know it! Very well maintained inside

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent property

By

setembro 15, 2021

club

Overall experience was excellent. The staff was extremely professional, accommodating and pleasant. Although this property, like others. Need to get over this Covid issue and provide room service on a daily basis. Or cut their rate. Having housekeeping only once every 5 days requires you to clean your own room. This should lower your rate as you are doing their job.

Leia mais
Ler menos

RUNNING THE BIG COTTONWOOD 1/2 MARATHON

By

setembro 14, 2021

club

Property close to venue for this event. Staff aware of the event and accommodative to some early morning food outside the regular breakfast times. This is was appreciated.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Place - Stay Away

By

setembro 13, 2021

this is a great hotel, close to Alta for ski season, please stay away so there is availability when i want to go here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Hotel

By

setembro 12, 2021

club

We often stay at this hotel because it is clean, comfortable, safe, and close to the University of Utah. The hotel staff, especially Ashley, are very friendly and helpful. Good value for the money. The breakfast bar is very convenient and they offer healthy options.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Doc

By

setembro 11, 2021

platinumelite

Wonderful located in a residential area
Great staff willing to assist on all issues
Good

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor customer service

By

agosto 30, 2021

I was greeted, however the amount of time for check in was long.

Leia mais
Ler menos

HIE-Midvale

By

agosto 23, 2021

Nice congrats Le bed and room
Staff was very helpful. Would stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean rooms!

By

agosto 18, 2021

club

Great hotel experience. Clean rooms and friendly staff made a difference.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Recommended location

By

agosto 17, 2021

club

Professional and polite personnel, clean comfortable room, good selection for breakfast, pool is open. Fitness center was still closed. Overall a pleasant stay in a nice hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great front desk service

By

agosto 12, 2021

platinumelite

The front desk clerk was very helpful and we enjoyed some time in the pool and hot tub. The breakfast was ok as my daughter’s sole purpose was the pancakes but the machine was out. There was a sticky spot near the fridge in our room that my bare feet kept sticking on. There was no freeway noise and it was good night’s sleep after camping for almost a week.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable

By

agosto 11, 2021

club

Excellent location many shopping stores within 5min drive.
Beds where comfortable, very friendly staff overall the place was nice and clean.
We really enjoyed the 7 day stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos