Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Midwest City

1700 S. Sooner Road , Midwest City, Oklahoma 73110

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 784 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

784avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    597
  • 4 Estrelas
    132
  • 3 Estrelas
    17
  • 2 Estrelas
    23
  • 1 Estrelas
    15

Holiday Inn

By

junho 22, 2020

platinumelite

Great service, location was great for where I was working. Rooms were clean and disinfected everyday. Not my first stay here and will not be the last.

Leia mais
Ler menos

OKC Stay

By

junho 15, 2020

Great location, clean and comfortable hotel. Very close to downtown and would highly recommend this location to anyone looking for an alternative to staying downtown. Quiet, comfortable and extremely clean. Great stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Niece Visit

By

junho 13, 2020

platinumelite

Good location, well lit, clean property, comfy beds, nice staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

junho 10, 2020

The staff was helpful, pleasant, and made us feel like we were in a home away from home. Our room was clean and spacious. Excellent service and location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfort and good location

By

junho 09, 2020

club

Great place to stay for the price. Right off the interstate, close to shopping, comfortable beds and good size room. We were there for a ball tournament and the staff had breakfast bags to grab and go for us every morning, very helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend stay at Holiday Inn Express - Midwest City

By

junho 08, 2020

platinumelite

Our experience was pretty much what we expected before arriving at this location. Holiday Inn Express has always been our first choice when traveling.
I would compare my expectations to what I expect from other Top Rate providers, you always know what to expect when you use their services and you are rarely disappointed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great property

By

maio 22, 2020

club

Needed a room for a friend stranded in town. Room and service were excellent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Breakfast

By

maio 14, 2020

club

If your not providing hot continental breakfast, it rather a cold sack breakfast, there should be a discounted rate applied to the stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great customer service!

By

maio 11, 2020

club

Shay up at the front desk was all around awesome and made my husband and i feel welcomed. Comfy rooms

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Clean!!!

By

maio 05, 2020

club

The room was super clean and the staff was very friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Front desk staff

By

abril 01, 2020

club

The front desk staff was wonderful. He was polite and very accomadating

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel!

By

março 31, 2020

Great staff, clean, quiet room. I prefer this location when I am in Ok City on business.

Leia mais
Ler menos