Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toronto Airport West

5599 Ambler Drive , Mississauga, ONTÁRIO L4W 3Z1

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 826 avaliações
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

826avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    442
  • 4 Estrelas
    223
  • 3 Estrelas
    71
  • 2 Estrelas
    54
  • 1 Estrelas
    36

Better than expected

By

março 27, 2020

Booked this hotel on suggestion of friends. We were stranded in Toronto during the Covid19 crisis. We were pleasantly surprised with the excellent condition and large size of our suite. Very comfortable sitting area, with fridge and microwave. We weren't able to use the pool or other facilities, although they looked very nice. The shuttle was operating which was a bonus, as other hotels had cancelled.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

março 26, 2020

One of my best experience at this hotel. I appreciate everything including services and staff and everything

Leia mais
Ler menos

Serena

By

março 25, 2020

Visited during the Coronavirus pandemic in transit to home. So appreciated they were open.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Next level experience

By

março 23, 2020

club

I was wowed when I opened the door to my room .. I loved the space and separation between room .. however internet quality was not so great .. I loved the washroom mirror lights up when I press the button .. great for my make up application

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great

By

março 22, 2020

I have no complaints, everything was great! The only thing is the spa was out of order.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable beds with friendly staff

By

março 18, 2020

After a long day of travelling we arrived at 9:30pm the check in was so quick and easy with great friendly staff. On our way up to the room we noticed how sound proof the hallways were which is a huge bonus. We got to our room it was nice and clean with a very comfortable bed, nice bathroom with an awesome light up mirror. We both had a great sleep and the breakfast in the morning had many options to please both of us.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay

By

março 17, 2020

Updated, modern and clean. The bed was very comfortable for a relaxing night. The staff were courteous. The shuttle from and to the airport was very convenient.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Customer service

By

março 16, 2020

Overall stay was good, however, while checking-in the front desk staff give a hard time, saying they don't use BOOKINGS confirmation numbers and it was all attitude.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Stay

By

março 16, 2020

club

My experience was great was check in to check out. The building was clean and room was comfy and cozy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great

By

março 16, 2020

club

Clean place excellent staff. Room keys demagnetized 4 times.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Short Business Stay

By

março 12, 2020

club

Excellent location for a short stay convenient to the airport. Friendly and professional staff- clean and comfortable - just perfect!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Propre et bon service

By

março 07, 2020

club

Très bel hôtel, propre et le personnel est très accueillant. Cependant, les avions sont bruyantes.

Leia mais
Ler menos