Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Raleigh-Durham Airport

1014 Airport Boulevard , Morrisville, CAROLINA DO NORTE 27560

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1351 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1351avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    959
  • 4 Estrelas
    261
  • 3 Estrelas
    68
  • 2 Estrelas
    39
  • 1 Estrelas
    24

House Hunting

By

dezembro 08, 2020

I am house hunting and came to Raleigh to look for my next home. My stay at the Holiday Inn Express was a great stress reliever. I will absolutely recommend to others I know traveling to this area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay!

By

dezembro 03, 2020

club

Very enjoyable stay. The room was immaculate and the bed was very comfortable. I loved being able to leave my car while I was traveling! The shuttle was such a nice perk, too!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

overnight stay

By

dezembro 01, 2020

Very nice and efficient staff. Convenience of being able to leave our vehicle at the hotel made our airport transport much easier. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and family.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall a very excellent Inn.

By

novembro 26, 2020

Newly remodeled, very friendly and professional staff. Will be staying there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Close to Airport

By

novembro 24, 2020

platinumelite

The shuttle is powerfully easy to coordinate and prompt.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Coordinator

By

novembro 18, 2020

Pleasant staff
Clean room
Comfortable bed
I recommend this Hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel for the price.

By

novembro 16, 2020

Bed was comfortable and the gym was nicely equipped and clean. Generally quiet (except airplanes flying overhead). Easy access to the highway.
Room was a little smaller than some of the other IHG hotels I have stayed in, but overall a decent hotel. I would stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bathroom issues

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

We had issue with the toilet overflowing all over the floor into the room. While housekeeping was quick to respond I feel that the hotel should have offered us a discounted stay for 1 night but no offer made for the inconvenience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business stay

By

novembro 10, 2020

I stay at this hotel every time I'm in Raleigh, which is monthly. The staff is always very nice and they generally recognize me which is great. I was just very disappointed in the breakfast options offered due to covid-19. I appreciate the safety concerns, but the selections were definitely less than I would have expected, and there wasn't any hot coffee.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent bed and value!

By

outubro 31, 2020

The beds are very comfortable - probably medium firm. They have cushion on top but are supportive. Everything in the room worked as it should. The hotel was very clean and quiet. I will go back when I need a hotel in the area again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel

By

outubro 28, 2020

I felt at home staff friendly and efficient I will stay here again. Parking was good and overall enjoyed stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable with a midrange price

By

outubro 27, 2020

club

No real complaints to mention. Breakfast selection was much better than several other hotel chains I've stayed in recently.

Leia mais
Ler menos