Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 2430 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2430avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1419
  • 4 Estrelas
    515
  • 3 Estrelas
    222
  • 2 Estrelas
    156
  • 1 Estrelas
    118

Neat view, GREAT bed and breakfast!

By

novembro 24, 2020

club

We were only there for one night but the bed was so comfortable, the view was good, and the breakfast was GREAT!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quick Trip to nashville

By

novembro 23, 2020

This is my second time staying at this property. The staff is excellent. You cant beat the location. Feels like home when you walk in the door.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staying here put my mind at ease!

By

novembro 22, 2020

club

I really LOVE to travel, and I've been very reluctant to do so this year. Staying at this Holiday Inn Express really put my mind at ease! The staff was friendly and professional, the property was spotless, and every effort was made to make my stay as pleasant and worry-free as possible!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service, bathroom could use improvement.

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

Staff was great - friendly and accommodating. We had a few issues with the bathroom (didn't seem particularly clean, issues with the bathtub faucet), but overall a good value given the price. Good location too (not right in the thick of things so not loud, but a very quick walk to the main stretch of Broadway).

Leia mais
Ler menos

Birthday getaway

By

novembro 19, 2020

Very clean hotel, room was nicely done. The bed was extremely comfortable. Only negative remark is the Peking garage, very small and tight and a little confusing on the upper level.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

novembro 19, 2020

It’s an easy walk down Broadway to the night scene. The walls are a little thin, but all in all it was very nice! I couldn’t get five stars for food, but they do what they can because of coronavirus. I highly recommend this hotel and we will go back again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Standard features missing

By

novembro 18, 2020

club

The hotel was clean, staff is friendly and is in a good location; however, with the price should include having your towels changed daily without having to go to the front desk. The room should be stocked with more than one towel and more than the basic roll of toilet paper.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nashville Holiday Inn Express

By

novembro 17, 2020

club

Hotel overall is average. Encountered a couple of issues with room. Refrigerator did not work and they were unable to bring up new one due to staffing issue. Next day, toilet leaked water all over the floor due to disintegrating caulk. We asked to be moved to new room and they were able to do that.

The hotel rooms need attention and updating. Location to downtown is about three blocks away but an easy walk.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Walking Distance to Honky Tonks

By

novembro 17, 2020

platinumelite

The location is great, however the parking fees are very high. The garage is small and difficult for SUVs or bigger vehicles to park in. The hotel is decent. The shoe shine guy in the lobby was annoying. Our bathroom sink did not drain and we found a crushed Red Bull can in the floor by the bed, which tells me the cleaning isn't the greatest, it wasn't worth the hassle of changing rooms.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

novembro 15, 2020

club

Great location close to downtown and bars/restaurants. Clean rooms, comfy bed and nice staff. Would definitely stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

novembro 14, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was very comfortable. Also a great location. Well within walking distance of many interests. Far enough from the music for it not to bother your sleep.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

novembro 13, 2020

club

They let me check in early no questions asked!!! Modified breakfast options were not terrible either.

Leia mais
Ler menos