Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nassau

West Bay Street at Nassau Street , Nassau, 00000

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
80%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 325 avaliações
80%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

325avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    161
  • 4 Estrelas
    92
  • 3 Estrelas
    35
  • 2 Estrelas
    20
  • 1 Estrelas
    17

The service was excellent. The only fault was the water was not hot

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

My overall review is excellent service. I would recommend this hotel stay to others.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday inn express experience

By

outubro 31, 2020

The chair was broken made it really uncomfortable when I would use my laptop. The bathroom was really small. I boot the executive suite it looked much better in the advertised photo and the bathroom looked a bit more spacious. But I’m not a hard person to please. The staff made it worth it. Thanks the the fantastic room attendant Shawn, the front desk staff and the chef during breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Front Desk team Rocks!

By

outubro 28, 2020

Had an issue with no hot water and I was told to ler the water run for a bit. The clerk called back to see if the water was hot, that was nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

PhalyF

By

outubro 10, 2020

club

How a have enjoyed my stay and i look forward to returning with my family.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

outubro 07, 2020

Just great! 10/10
Bed is comfortable, room is clean, bathroom is clean, really quiet hotel. I would stay here over

Leia mais
Ler menos

Private Meditation

By

outubro 05, 2020

club

The property is in excellent condition. I was very impress the excellent lobby and staff. Didn't get a chance to enjoy breakfast because of my fast. The pool deck was just perfect. I definitely would be back with family.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dirty

By

outubro 01, 2020

Room still had fingernail clippings, broken headset piece on the floor, chicken bone and bottle caps in the couch/pullout. Pool water was foggy too.

Dirty, overall cleaning and fine detailing was not satisfactory.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing

By

setembro 30, 2020

The staff was friendly and always with a warm pleasant smile. Place is really nice!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Noise

By

setembro 29, 2020

club

During my visit the noise level was unacceptable, there was road work going on outside late into the night and it was very distrubtive. I have stayed at hotel in large cities and could never hear the outside noise. The hotel needs to be properly insulated to prevent noise disruption in the future

Leia mais
Ler menos

2 night stay

By

setembro 17, 2020

club

Hotel followed COVID-19 guidelines (sanitizers were readily available, and literature advising guests to stay 6 ft apart) Room was clean upon arrival although our second day there we requested service but did not receive service

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

setembro 09, 2020

club

Love the rooms and property moat of the staff was helpful. Would recommend to a friend

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor experience

By

setembro 09, 2020

club

Nothing. My girlfriend and I had to changed rooms twice, first time we were given a room that was dirty, bed was not fixed and towels on the floor as if it was used already. The second time was due to my room being flooded out with water in the bathroom. Water poured from the vent into the bathroom.

Leia mais
Ler menos