Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Criar PIN
Todos os campos são obrigatórios
Se você se inscreveu no IHG® Rewards Club em um hotel, precisará criar um PIN de quatro dígitos para acessar sua conta IHG® Rewards Club.
Erro inesperado do servidor
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
As informações informadas não correspondem às informações arquivadas. Tente outra vez ou ligue para o Atendimento ao Cliente do IHG® Rewards Club pelo telefone 1-888-897-0089.
Sua conta IHG® Rewards Club já tem um PIN associado a ela. Se você usa nosso sistema telefônico automatizado, seu PIN é o mesmo. Se você esqueceu o seu número de identificação pessoal (PIN), podemos enviar o seu PIN para o endereço de e-mail existente na sua conta do IHG® Rewards Club. Entre em contato com a Centro de Atendimento ao Cliente do IHG® Rewards Club mais próxima para obter ajuda.
Os PINs inseridos não correspondem. Redigite um ou ambos os PINs para ter a certeza de que eles são idênticos.
Seu PIN não é forte o bastante. Você deve mudar seu PIN.
Os endereços de e-mail precisam ser iguais.
Lamentamos, nosso sistema está temporariamente indisponível. Tente de novo mais tarde ou contate o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club para obter ajuda.
Os números de 4 dígitos informados devem corresponder.
Esqueceu seu PIN?
Todos os campos são obrigatórios
Erro inesperado do servidor
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Lamentamos, nosso sistema está temporariamente indisponível. Tente de novo mais tarde ou contate o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club para obter ajuda.
Você não tem um endereço de e-mail no seu perfil?

Entre em contato com o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local para gerar seu PIN e atualizar seu perfil com seu endereço de e-mail. Quando você receber seu PIN também poderá atualizar seu endereço de e-mail em www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nassau

West Bay Street at Nassau Street , Nassau, 00000

MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 257 avaliações
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

257avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    133
  • 4 Estrelas
    71
  • 3 Estrelas
    24
  • 2 Estrelas
    17
  • 1 Estrelas
    12

inexpensive way to visit Nassau

By

Dezembro 07, 2019

printer for boarding passes did not work and has not worked for some time. No excuse for this.
First express to not have sausage gravy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mrs

By

Dezembro 07, 2019

Overall good experience I wish customer service was more friendly and nit too pushy at check out

Leia mais
Ler menos

it's better in the Bahammas

By

Dezembro 05, 2019

platinumelite

great staff and location
Walk to everything
need to heat pool

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrible Stay

By

Dezembro 03, 2019

There was no hot water. I understand that problems can creep up any time when you own a business. However, when I sought a refund, the hotel would not cooperate with me in any manner. Too bad this hotel is sullying the brand name for Holiday Inn Express. I will never stay with Holiday Inn Expess again because of this.

I did receive a note of apology, but no offer of recompense.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Old, outdated, feels gross

By

Dezembro 03, 2019

club

Not the best hotel and not the best area. You get what you pay for, but I feel like I still way overpaid for what I got. Breakfast is questionable and kitchen area smelled like sewage. Lobby seems nice but rooms have not been updated. The bathroom door was splintering apart because of the amount of water damage from the humid environment. Windows did not mask any sound - sounded like I was right there in the middle of the busy street below. Feels old and dirty. Only positive thing about the room is that the bed was comfortable.

Also, the water shut off for my floor in the middle of my shower. I had to sit with a hair full of soap for half an hour while the hotel staff tried to figure out what to do. They finally gave me another room that had water, which I thought would be a good solution until I figured out it was a used room that hadn't been cleaned. There were pools of dark, dirty water all through the shower and the bathroom. Used washcloths in the shower. It was beyond gross.

This hotel is in a shady part of town (although most of downtown is shady apparently), so beware of that. I made sure to be back at the hotel before dark.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nassau

By

Novembro 27, 2019

Loved the location - it was very convenient.
The breakfast was basic and could have had more fruit.
Front deck staff was ver very helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Etablissement bien situé

By

Novembro 22, 2019

Situation idéale
Petit déjeuner très moyen, malgré un excellent café
Restaurants à proximité
Ville très facile peu être faite à pieds.
Points d'intérêts très proches

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent staff. Noisy Hotel

By

Novembro 20, 2019

The hotel staff was friendly and professional. No complaints at all.

Room was quite noisy. Thin walls, lots of exterior noise coming through.

Breakfast was very good.

Fitted sheet on bed was stained.

Would return, if not for excessive niose

Leia mais
Ler menos

Average hotel

By

Novembro 20, 2019

Great location right across from the beach. Building is super old and needs a lot of upgrades and attention. Staff is super nice and hard working. I would stay here again if I’m going to be on a tight budget.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Breakfast

By

Novembro 15, 2019

club

Breakfast choices exceeded our expectations. 3 meat choices. Oatmeal, Eggs and potatoes . Multiple bread and bagel choices. . Plus fruits yogurt and waffles. Very friendly helpful staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Our experience in Sunny Nassau Bahamas

By

Novembro 13, 2019

club

This hotel is in the perfect location in Bahamas. It is right in the heart of town, yet you can feel rested after a busy day filled with fun. Good food, great people and excellent service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and comfortable Bed, No Hot Water!

By

Novembro 11, 2019

club

The location cannot be beat, does result in a little extra noise. The bed was extremely comfortable and made for a good night sleep. However early the next morning the shower never got warm even after letting it run for 10 minutes. The best the sink got was lukewarm. Made for a rough start to the day. Our taxi driver on the way to the airport said that is a common complaint!

Leia mais
Ler menos