Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Manhattan Midtown West

538 West 48th Street , New York, NOVA YORK 10036

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1568 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1568avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    931
  • 4 Estrelas
    412
  • 3 Estrelas
    107
  • 2 Estrelas
    56
  • 1 Estrelas
    62

Malisima experiencia

By

dezembro 02, 2020

Habitacion muy pequeña, malos olores en los pasillos, no desayuno, no sanitizacion en los pasillos.

Leia mais
Ler menos

IHG Holiday Inn Express Keep it Up

By

dezembro 02, 2020

Very good accommodations clean and super staff and convenient location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bed to sleep in no more than that

By

dezembro 01, 2020

platinumelite

No patrons following the Covid 19 CDC guidelines....
Poor cleaning practices, NO Breakfast offered. Loitering folks everywhere inside and outside....

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worse Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at

By

novembro 28, 2020

club

The staff here is rude, and do not respond to housekeeping needs. The make announcements across the fire alarm at all hours of the night. No breakfast, No Housekeeping, linens and towels are in a trash bag in the middle of the hall if you want fresh ones if you can call them fresh, after everyone has touched them. Desk attendants are RUDE and will not respond to questions or request. Worse Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed at.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great staff

By

novembro 24, 2020

club

Had a great time at this hotel. Even staying for one night I felt very much at home. Loved it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Bed and Great Staff

By

novembro 22, 2020

We enjoyed our stay.
They were not serving breakfast do to convid 19
So I can't speak on the food. They should have more coffee in the room you get 1 regular and 1 decaf and little slow bringing it if you called. Overall the place is very clean very comfortable you have privacy and the staff is great Especially a Woman named Sunny I believe she is a manager and if she is note she should be.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Espacio

By

novembro 17, 2020

Poco espacio para 2 camas muy peq el cuarto todo muy junto no había hielo ene l cuarto tuve q ir al octavo piso más toallas en el baño

Leia mais
Ler menos

Muy complacidos

By

novembro 12, 2020

Nos hospedamos solo por 1 noche, nos encantaron las camas y la comodidad, en relacion con el precio lo recomiendo totalmente.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value midtown manhattan

By

novembro 07, 2020

Hands down this was the best value I’ve experienced in nyc yet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Can't wait to revisit

By

novembro 06, 2020

club

I love my stay at the hotel. The staff was fantastic. The employees were very nice and caring. They were a few nights people were a little loud but I get that everywhere. They were times the sheets could have been cleaner but I seeing worse conditions.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Extra HOT ROOMS

By

novembro 04, 2020

Hi,
We checked in and our room was very hot. No AC a worked at all. We got in late so we handled it. The nxt day I explained to them about the situation and requested to move to another room and we moved.

Again, the AC never worked in the next room, poor circulation. It was uncomfortable and very stuffy.
They sent repair guys to the room who just couldn't figure it out.

The staff really didn't care but it was about 90 degrees in the room and very uncomfortable.

Thank you,
Kelly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quartos pequenos

By

novembro 01, 2020

Tivemos um episódio super ruim a chegada do hotel , homem caído no corredor do quarto bebedo , estávamos com nossos filhos que ficaram super assustado . Enfim não seria recomendável para família esse hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos