Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express New York City - Chelsea

232 West 29th Street , New York, NOVA YORK 10001-5201

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 2395 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2395avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1331
  • 4 Estrelas
    724
  • 3 Estrelas
    193
  • 2 Estrelas
    86
  • 1 Estrelas
    61

Excellent

By

janeiro 10, 2021

Very great place. It’s one of the best and local hotels you can go to

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room with Whirlpool Tub

By

janeiro 06, 2021

platinumelite

Be sure to reserve a room with a whirlpool tub. The tub is the only tub/shower in the room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A smoking crazy bldg

By

janeiro 04, 2021

Won't stay again. Pot and Cigarette smoking fumes all day and night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad service

By

janeiro 03, 2021

club

It wasn’t very clean and they never gave me my money back and there was so many issues with the room

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice location and great service

By

janeiro 03, 2021

very good location with great value. checkin late night and received good attention.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

dezembro 31, 2020

club

Staff was friendly and assisted with any request I had only issue was the phone wasn’t working in the room. Tub is great!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Value but Noisy

By

dezembro 30, 2020

We were looking for a room with a jacuzzi, this hotel had a great value. The jacuzzi is a bit small for 2 people and the way the bathroom is arranged, there’s a sliding door in the middle which doesn’t offer a lot of privacy. The mattress and pillows were super comfortable but we didn’t get much sleep because our room was on the 1st floor and you could hear everything outside the middle of the night in the hallway. The staff decided to vacuum at 3 am which also didn’t help. It seems like a good hotel, close to Penn Station although the neighborhood is a little sketchy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room was not cleaned during our entire stay

By

dezembro 29, 2020

This was not the best location was alil far from things. They did not clean our room and we were there for (4) days. They said after the 5th day is when they clean, I mean that is so unsanitary giving the fact that one is in the streets 24/7 and having kids nothing is ever clean so the least they could do is send sheets for us to change. Also breakfast sucked. The kids were still hungry and staff acted as if they were short on food when in reality they probably took the left overs home. The sheets were dirty and had cigarette stains

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great getaway

By

dezembro 29, 2020

club

Great stay, comfy and in a good location. Close proximity to lots of attractions, sightseeing,dining, theater and business. Courteous and efficient service and value for your money

Leia mais
Ler menos

Christmas stay

By

dezembro 28, 2020

Awesome stay would most definitely stay again in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

All good

By

dezembro 28, 2020

All good, nothing more to report. Chosen by price and proximity to work for storm response.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excelente servicio

By

dezembro 25, 2020

club

Me encanto el lugar donde queda localizado, cerca del Empire State y otros lugares turísticos

Leia mais
Ler menos