Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Manhattan Times Square South

60 West 36th Street , New York, NOVA YORK 10018

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1667 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1667avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1023
  • 4 Estrelas
    440
  • 3 Estrelas
    119
  • 2 Estrelas
    50
  • 1 Estrelas
    35

Excelente Ubicación

By

abril 03, 2020

club

La ubicación de este hotel es excelente, el que incluya desayuno es un ahorro importante, las estaciones de metro están muy cerca y hay lugares muy buenos para comer y tienda para comprar bebidas o alimentos. El servicio del personal es muy bueno. La vista al Empire State es muy buena. Definitivo una excelente opción para quienes viajan por primera vez a NY o quienes quieren estar en un lugar seguro y estratégico de Manhattan.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing room and service

By

março 23, 2020

The staff were very friendly. The rooms are big and clean. Location is great , fast food and stores nearby. No complaints I had a great stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Хороший отель.

By

março 20, 2020

Хороший отель для остановки после прогулок по городу.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Nice Experience

By

março 17, 2020

Very Good
General Manager is very nice and humble

Leia mais
Ler menos

My hotel in Nyc

By

março 14, 2020

This was my 4th time in NYC and 3rd at Holiday Inn Times Square South. I hope to come back may more times, at ‘my hotel’ in NYC. And there are two main reasons. Location and Staff. There is no better in NYC. The only reason that can make me change is price, but I’m sure I will alway find a fair price.
My special thank you to the front desk staff. All are always very kind. But there were two girls that I will never forget for the special kindness: MJ and Yutennys. Thank you so much for the reception. Really hope to see you soon again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Emplacement exceptionnel

By

março 13, 2020

Lit très confortable, service très correct ,
Chambre pas très bien insonorisée

Leia mais
Ler menos

Should have had better customer service.

By

março 10, 2020

The location and room are great however, when we came back to the hotel on Saturday there was trash and a large bin waiting for pick up I guess right in front of the doors to the hotel. Furthermore, the girls at the front desk had no customer service skills.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Siempre elijo regresar a uds!

By

março 07, 2020

club

Por la ubicación por la seguridad que ofrecen el trato cordial de las chicas de la recepción la limpieza temprana de la habitación y del comedor a toda hora!!! Felices con mis hijas de siempre regresar!!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Value

By

março 01, 2020

This was a good option that was very close to where I had meetings and a nice new property.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bonne situation

By

fevereiro 29, 2020

Bien situé mais pas très confortable. Personnel agréable et disponible.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ubicación excelente, y cama muy cómoda

By

fevereiro 29, 2020

Volvería sin duda, personal súper amable , desayuno muy rico.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value and great location

By

fevereiro 27, 2020

5 min from Times Square, this hotel offers great value, staff are very helpful and friendly and breakfast is perfectly adequate and sets you up for the morning. Rooms are small but clean and have everything you need. A few min from subway and 20 min walk to central park if that's your preference. Some road noise but I slept through it!

Leia mais
Ler menos