Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Manhattan Times Square South

60 West 36th Street , New York, NOVA YORK 10018

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1673 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1673avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1026
  • 4 Estrelas
    441
  • 3 Estrelas
    120
  • 2 Estrelas
    50
  • 1 Estrelas
    36

Cool experience Nice cozy room

By

maio 07, 2020

club

Room was OK. Had a much better room for same price in the same hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience

By

maio 05, 2020

Special thanks to Erika! She is professional! Everything is just perfect!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Peace of Mind (and Wallet)

By

maio 03, 2020

This was quite an affordable option that was also conveniently/centrally located. The property and the room were safe, clean, and comfortable. The hotel staff was just lovely. I have stayed here a couple of times and I really appreciate this property and its staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The bed was comfortable

By

maio 03, 2020

But Everything wasn't ok because of epidemic it was overwhelming but i would like to come again during better circumstances

Leia mais
Ler menos

COVID19 experience

By

abril 27, 2020

club

I called asked to check in early they said yes...when I arrived had to wait an hour. Asked if they had fridge and microwave on this property , they said yes and when I arrived and went inside room...there was no fridge or microwave in this property.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay exp

By

abril 21, 2020

I wish my bill was lesser given to the fact that I am the mainstream essential worker. The receptionist could have been apologetic for not able to do that. When Four corners give free accommodation for the health care workers why no you guys try that. You might get more guests to your hotel when this crisis is over !
After paying 183 for 2 days stay I had to sleep in my car 1 night.
Even if not free 1/ 2 the price for HCW would do you good in future

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excelente Ubicación

By

abril 03, 2020

club

La ubicación de este hotel es excelente, el que incluya desayuno es un ahorro importante, las estaciones de metro están muy cerca y hay lugares muy buenos para comer y tienda para comprar bebidas o alimentos. El servicio del personal es muy bueno. La vista al Empire State es muy buena. Definitivo una excelente opción para quienes viajan por primera vez a NY o quienes quieren estar en un lugar seguro y estratégico de Manhattan.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing room and service

By

março 23, 2020

The staff were very friendly. The rooms are big and clean. Location is great , fast food and stores nearby. No complaints I had a great stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Хороший отель.

By

março 20, 2020

Хороший отель для остановки после прогулок по городу.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Nice Experience

By

março 17, 2020

Very Good
General Manager is very nice and humble

Leia mais
Ler menos

My hotel in Nyc

By

março 14, 2020

This was my 4th time in NYC and 3rd at Holiday Inn Times Square South. I hope to come back may more times, at ‘my hotel’ in NYC. And there are two main reasons. Location and Staff. There is no better in NYC. The only reason that can make me change is price, but I’m sure I will alway find a fair price.
My special thank you to the front desk staff. All are always very kind. But there were two girls that I will never forget for the special kindness: MJ and Yutennys. Thank you so much for the reception. Really hope to see you soon again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Emplacement exceptionnel

By

março 13, 2020

Lit très confortable, service très correct ,
Chambre pas très bien insonorisée

Leia mais
Ler menos