Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 1459 avaliações
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1459avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1172
  • 4 Estrelas
    228
  • 3 Estrelas
    38
  • 2 Estrelas
    13
  • 1 Estrelas
    8

Nice stay, good breakfast

By

Aralık 17, 2020

Rooms are clean and spacious. Staff was kind and courteous. Location is decent. Decent overall experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel !

By

Aralık 13, 2020

club

This hotel was super clean and the rooms were extremely neat and comfortable. There's a mini fridge and a small microwave for accommodations. The window opens a small crack to get just enough air into the room. The hotel uses J.R. Watson products in the bathroom. Daily breakfast started at 6:30am which is complementary

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lady bug

By

Kasım 30, 2020

The room has lady bugs. Some many of them were dead. The cleaning crew did not open the window shade to clean behind it

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Stay

By

Kasım 29, 2020

platinumelite

I would certainly schedule another stay at this hotel if in the area. Room more than met expectations...like the large bottles of soap, conditioner and gel on the shower wall. I slept extremely well. Plenty of light and outlets available. The freezer actually froze stuff.
Staff was quite hospitable and helpful with dining suggestions.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly Atmosphere

By

Kasım 25, 2020

I stayed here with my husband and son for a couple of nights. Some of my son’s teammates stayed here with their families as well. It’s nice to know that Holiday Inn Express always offers a hot breakfast. Our room was quiet. Parking was free and easy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

One of the few

By

Kasım 25, 2020

I stay at many different hotels and /or Holiday Inns throughout the year for business trips. This particular Holiday Inn supercedes cleanliness, courtesy from staff, and we'll kept conditions of the common areas and rooms compared to many other Holiday Inns I have stayed at. That's why I call this Holiday Inn one of the few.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful hotel

By

Kasım 23, 2020

Fantastic friendly service from front desk to housekeeping to food. Clean and up to date. This will be our go to place to stay when passing through again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful room

By

Kasım 17, 2020

platinumelite

Would stay here again and again...Nice room, very spacious, and a good price for it, having gotten out of Philly, it was worth the drive to save and enjoy this great hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect Location for Long Road Trip!

By

Kasım 12, 2020

As a lone female traveler on a long road trip, I was apprehensive about staying in a hotel, I did not need to be concerned, I was warmly greeted by the staff who could not be more helpful and courteous. Lots of safety precautions in place for the virus, I did not feel compromised in any way. Good selection for breakfast, and the young man serving went out of his way to ensure guests needs were met.
Minutes from the interstate, it is a good stopover location. I highly recommend this hotel!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Simply the Best

By

Kasım 12, 2020

club

I have stayed at many hotels, and this is simply the best one. The staff and property are the best. Very helpful and you can fell the cleanliness the minute you walk in the door. They honestly make you feel very welcome and happy you are staying with them. They make a fresh breakfast to your likings and offer a great selection. The quality was very good, and they take special caution in keeping everyone safe in doing so. Simply, this hotel is the best. I can't wait to return for a future stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean

By

Kasım 05, 2020

club

I loved staying here. The room was spotless and the check in was smooth. Also, liked that I didn’t have to stop at front desk to check out. They also had the breakfast open, you gave the person your order and they made it fresh and brought it out to you covered! Very clean and COVID friendly!

Leia mais
Ler menos

great stay

By

Kasım 04, 2020

club

Great service, beautifully cleaned rooms, awesome staff

Leia mais
Ler menos