Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 381 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

381avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    247
  • 4 Estrelas
    86
  • 3 Estrelas
    22
  • 2 Estrelas
    10
  • 1 Estrelas
    16

Great customer service

By

dezembro 24, 2020

club

Staff was very helpful getting a room for me quickly due to a last minute business change. They were also helpful with a quick and early check-in and food suggestions and parking, i was driving a semi truck

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful Night of Sleep

By

dezembro 09, 2020

My husband and I were out late and needed a place to stay the night. We checked in around 9:30 p.m. and were gone by 6 a.m., so we went straight to bed once we arrived to our room. The bed was very comfortable and we both slept well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

dezembro 08, 2020

club

Very clean, quiet and would visit again. Dependable quality that has kept me coming back to Holiday Inns.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

novembro 20, 2020

Stayed here during a business trip. Room was clean, staff was friendly, and bed was comfortable. Will stay here again if I return to the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

novembro 17, 2020

Beds are super comfortable and rooms have plenty of room

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room description not accurate

By

novembro 13, 2020

Room description not accurate it was misleading usually the beds are softer

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

Nice place, clean, walking distance to eating. Newberg is a great little town to visit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

I stayed over the night on Halloween and thought it was a great experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Make sure your name is on your reservation

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

Despite when checking in explaining my reservation was under another name no action was taken to put my name on the reservation. This probably is fine, but when you leave something in the hotel room and check out it means you can not grab your stuff without extra steps, even if your name is on the item and you used your own credit card. It was a bummer because my stay besides this was perfect.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great and friendly place to stay!

By

outubro 26, 2020

Great clean place with friendly service! Nice clean rooms and excellent service!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good for a quick stay

By

outubro 24, 2020

The staff was friendly and the price was good. The room was cleanish, but the bathroom needs replacements of the toilet seat and some TLC in the room I was in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and friendly

By

outubro 20, 2020

Great , It would be better if you had some breakfast

Leia mais
Ler menos