Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Newcastle - Metro Centre

Clasper Way Swalwell , Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE16 3BE

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1867 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1867avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1260
  • 4 Estrelas
    438
  • 3 Estrelas
    103
  • 2 Estrelas
    38
  • 1 Estrelas
    28

Nice Hotel

By

dezembro 14, 2020

Very comfortable and safe hotel, friendly staff also

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service

By

dezembro 12, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent service and friendly staff, as always at holiday inn express

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall quality stay

By

dezembro 01, 2020

Considering the recent events the staff at the hotel were exceptional.
They couldn't do enough.
The rooms were very clean and tidy and they still did hot food for takeout and you could even get a pint to your room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Despite the Covid situation

By

novembro 30, 2020

Had to travel to Newcastle from Birmingham, and its a 3.5 hour journey, and it needed to be a 2 day visit so needed a bed for the night.
Despite the Covid situation, the hotel was still a good place to stay as I was still able to get food and drink in house, just not in the bar or restaurant. The menu was limited but adequate, but the beer was still cold...
Still a good experience, recommended.

Leia mais
Ler menos

As always in the case holiday Inns are clean and comfortable

By

novembro 25, 2020

The room was clean and comfortable the service was polite and friendly
As always i had a pleasant stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff

By

novembro 09, 2020

Great location very helpful staff and only a few minutes drive to the metro centre

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

novembro 02, 2020

club

Fantastic hotel, very friendly staff rooms where immaculate and breakfast was beautiful would highly recommend great value for money :)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

novembro 02, 2020

Lovely experience. Professional staff. Comfortable beds.
Free continental breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent hotel close to city centre

By

outubro 30, 2020

Loved staying at this hotel.
Clean stay and very useful staff members

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business trip

By

outubro 30, 2020

Comfortable trip with very friendly and helpful staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

A friendly welcome

By

outubro 29, 2020

platinumelite

We often use this hotel when shopping at the metro centre. There is always a warm friendly welcome and the hotel is always clean and well presented. In these difficult times it was clear to see that a lot of thought had gone into making the reception/bar/restaurant area covid safe and staff were observed regularly cleaning the high touch points. We felt very safe during our visit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always excellent

By

outubro 22, 2020

As we stay here often we have gotten to know most of the staff well. All are very good at they're job and keep the guests very safe during these difficult times

Leia mais
Ler menos