Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Newport Beach

2300 West Coast Highway , Newport Beach, CALIFÓRNIA 92663

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1110 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1110avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    686
  • 4 Estrelas
    261
  • 3 Estrelas
    78
  • 2 Estrelas
    46
  • 1 Estrelas
    39

Great location, clean, comfortable room

By

março 19, 2020

club

Great location, just across CA 1 from the water, but surprisingly quiet! Room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. Better than average breakfast with hot food and very helpful, accommodating staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice hotel and location

By

março 17, 2020

Nice staycation for the family and I. Just make sure you check if there is shampoo and conditioner before entering the shower. If not the staff will bring it up promptly. I had to shower and shampoo my hair. But there was no conditioner. Bummer.

Leia mais
Ler menos

beach across the street

By

março 16, 2020

it is a very nice place to stay. close to everything you need.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location but you’ll pay for parking without knowing.

By

março 15, 2020

platinumelite

Good place to stay for the price and location. Be aware, they’ll charge you for parking but won’t tell you up front!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place

By

março 10, 2020

Had a good experience with staff and room was great. Inside has been updated with new modern items.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place

By

março 07, 2020

club

Came whale watching which was close by...so convenient.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable room, great service and very clean. Staff at all levels outsta

By

março 05, 2020

club

Excellent staff, clean room and hotel. Breakfast great very friendly environment

Leia mais
Ler menos

CCD Traveler

By

março 04, 2020

My stay was quiet pleasant. The staff was professional and accommodating. The front desk clerk(s) were efficient at check-in and check-out. The room was clean and ready when I arrived.
The car service used at this location was excellent in arriving on time and getting me to and from the airport at a very reasonable rate. The driver, Petros, was very professional and friendly.
I will use this Holiday Inn Express on my future trips to Newport Beach.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Service

By

março 04, 2020

club

From the moment we stepped into the lobby, it was a great experience. Both the gentlemen in the afternoon, and the lady in the evening, were very friendly, yet professional, and accommodating. The rooms were very comfortable. It was also nice and quiet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and excellent service.

By

março 02, 2020

We recently stayed here while we were doing some work on our house. The location was great. There are plenty of restaurants, shops, and things to do nearby. The staff was friendly and service was prompt. We couldn't get the temperature right in our room, which was our only complaint.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

fevereiro 27, 2020

club

We loved the location, breakfast is so good and very clean room. Highly recommended!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Newport Holiday Inn Express.....nice stay

By

fevereiro 26, 2020

platinumelite

Had a great time. Nice place to stay. Enjoyed all the businesses around the hotel and the close proximity to shopping and the beach. Dining choices in the area were plentiful and not too expensive. I enjoyed using the Jacuzzi in the morning to loosen up.

Leia mais
Ler menos