Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express Newport Beach

2300 West Coast Highway , Newport Beach, CALIFÓRNIA 92663

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1237 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1237avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    782
  • 4 Estrelas
    283
  • 3 Estrelas
    82
  • 2 Estrelas
    49
  • 1 Estrelas
    41

Great, affordable stay in the heart of Newport Beach

By

novembro 23, 2020

platinumelite

Clean rooms. Excellent desk staff responsiveness. Little tight quarters. Overall enjoyed my stay here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice get away

By

novembro 19, 2020

The hotel was very welcoming and comfortable. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff are friendly and quite helpful. I would and will be staying here again and do recommend this Holiday inn to anyone looking for a pleasant stay and good location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

novembro 17, 2020

platinumelite

Great location, room wasn't cleaned very good we stayed two days and all they did for cleaning was replace the towels.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best hotel expirence during such a difficult time

By

novembro 13, 2020

The staff of this hotel needs to win an award for the most helpful and friendly service I've had in the 20 years as a member of IHG! My hat goes off the the GM on staff as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

amazing stay!

By

novembro 12, 2020

quick and easy place to stay with a view of the beach and plenty of things to do!! amazing location!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Incredible Service

By

novembro 11, 2020

The entire staff was so courteous and attentive during our weekend stay. They made our birthday weekend feel so much more special with a handwritten note!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value for the area

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

Excellent location, staff was very friendly, all recommended COVID protocols observed and enforced. very comfortable bed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Minutes from the beach and pristinely clean

By

novembro 11, 2020

My family LOVES this hotel. It's conveniently located near everything you need. The staff is so nice anytime and everytime. They really make you feel like they appreciate your business. Put that with top notch cleanliness and a decent grab and go breakfast and you're winning with this budget vacation spot. So many activities near and great food all around.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Breakfast sandwich

By

novembro 10, 2020

club

The breakfast sandwich on the crescent roll was very much better than the English muffin. The muffin has a tendency
to get hard as a rock.

Servers were very nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet and close to everything

By

outubro 31, 2020

Awesome stay. Check in seamless and fast and room experience great

Wi-fi was a little iffy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

Great staff, rooms are clean despite they are aging. Close to the beach...
Beware of $15 parking charge

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean

By

outubro 28, 2020

Great place to go for relaxing. The hotel was very clean. It was kept up with cleanliness the whole stay. Room were welcoming. Pool area was kept clean and maintained. Breakfast express is set up very adaptable.
I Recommend this place 100%

Leia mais
Ler menos