Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Toronto-North York

30 Norfinch Drive , North York, ONTÁRIO M3N 1X1

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1268 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1268avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    695
  • 4 Estrelas
    375
  • 3 Estrelas
    92
  • 2 Estrelas
    62
  • 1 Estrelas
    44

Understanding

By

março 24, 2020

We were sorry to hear that the provincial Volley Ball Tournament That our grandchildren were to play in has been postponed and possibly canceled . But also very happy that we were able to cancel our reservations without any issues. A big Thank You to Holiday Inn's and as in the past have been very happy with the accomodations within this chain. Will definetly use them again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ok stay but some needed upgrades

By

março 18, 2020

We had an average stay at this location...the staff at the front desk was pleasant.

We’re not in the habit of complaning but...
i have stayed in many Holiday Inns over the years and i can say that the bed we slept in was the most uncomfortable bed we’ve ever had. I believe the bed has lost it’s firmness/support and if there are two people sleeping in it you end up gradually sloping towards the middle and towards the headboard. we didn’t sleep well at all. Furthermore, the bathroom sink faucet needs to be adjusted since it continually keeps dripping. we had to continually move it to different positions to try and make it stop.

the thermostat doesn’t seem to work properly. we turned the heat off before going to bed since it was too hot in the room and it remained at 25C in the room...!

Why no vending machines on various floors to buy beverages?

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quick stay

By

março 17, 2020

club

This hotel is nothing special it did the trick for a quick over night stay. Bed was supposed to be a queen but it was a double. Small for myself and 6 foot 5 boyfriend. There is no restaurant but the breakfast was good lots of options. Proce was comparable to others but still steep for what it was.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great

By

março 13, 2020

club

Very nice and clean the beds are great the staff are very nice great breakfast I have stayed here a few time and I will keep staying at this hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Staff

By

março 11, 2020

club

The people at the front desk during the day were excellent , very very professional polite and respectful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome place to stay all around

By

março 10, 2020

club

The staff were amazing. We were there for a basketball tournament and the staff made us feel so welcome. We will be back in April for another tournament.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and a great breakfast

By

março 09, 2020

club

One of the staff was really pushy and rushed me when I was checking in

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice pool, clean hotel

By

março 09, 2020

club

Pool was open long hours, kids played in it for a long time. Breakfast was very good quality, with lots of fresh choices. Employees were very friendly and helpful. Very happy here!

Leia mais
Ler menos

a quiet Holiday Inn Express not too far from YYZ

By

março 07, 2020

club

Although dated, this hotel is spotless and the rooms are not too small. Breakfast is much better than the usual complementary breakfast you get in similar hotels.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

março 06, 2020

club

Always a great stay. Highly recommend this hotel. Never had and issues

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel!

By

março 03, 2020

club

I was quite impressed with the quality of this hotel given the great price. I would definitely return to stay there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Guter Service und Lage zur Weiterreise

By

março 01, 2020

club

Dieses Hotel ist nahe am Flughafen gelegen, praktisch am Anreise- oder Abreisetag, und an der Autobahn Auffahrt/ Abfahrt......so verliert man wenig Zeit bei der Weiterreise oder bei Ausflügen.......außerdem ist ein großes Einkaufszentrum und Kino in der Nähe.....

Leia mais
Ler menos