Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Northampton - South

Loake Close Grange Park , Northampton, NN4 5EZ

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1520 avaliações
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1520avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1038
  • 4 Estrelas
    391
  • 3 Estrelas
    62
  • 2 Estrelas
    17
  • 1 Estrelas
    12

Our stay

By

abril 02, 2020

We stayed at the hotel the night before covid-19 so there was no breakfast but we did understand why. The staff were lovely the room was very basic but clean and everyone was very friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday inn stay

By

março 31, 2020

Friendly and attentive staff.Best holiday inn express I have stayed in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent short stay

By

março 22, 2020

I spent two nights at holiday inn express Northampton. It was extremely quiet given the lockdown due to Coronavirus. The room was excellent and the staff great as usual. Best place to stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

gut geschlafen

By

março 21, 2020

club

korrektes Business Hotel, sauber und mit ausreichend Parkplätzen direkt an der Autobahn

Leia mais
Ler menos

Value for money

By

março 19, 2020

club

Friendly and helpful staff. I enjoyed my stay and I will definitely recommend it to anyone.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent welcome by reception staff

By

março 18, 2020

club

Made to feel very welcome to the hotel by professional friendly reception staff which set the tone for our stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

março 18, 2020

Me, my girlfriend, my mum, and my brother stayed as it was convenient after a family party in Aylesbury since we were seeing more family in Duston the following day. We got 2 rooms that were conveniently joined by doors to make it easier to go between the 2 rooms but also so we had our own space. Definitely a family friendly stay. Would 100% stay again if needed

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good nights sleep

By

março 14, 2020

club

Comfortable bed, room was clean and contemporary with everything we needed. Breakfast included with a good selection of food and beverages.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not a bad place to stop off

By

março 14, 2020

Spacious roomy and clean. Bed and pillows a little hard. Breakfast good. Prices vary so I look elsewhere when they are high/unrealistic, but when prices are reasonable it’s hard to beat for value. NB Stayed at the hotel ‘next door’ once, a mistake I’m not likely to make again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect

By

março 13, 2020

club

Everything I hoped for and at a sensible price. Fresh, early breakfast choice was a treat.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Stay

By

março 11, 2020

The bar ran out of some beers but otherwise they looked after us very well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value

By

março 10, 2020

I use this hotel when working nearby. The hotel is close to the M1 yet does not suffer with any noise issues. The staff are welcoming and eager to help should you require any help with local information etc.

Leia mais
Ler menos