Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 878 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

878avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    489
  • 4 Estrelas
    232
  • 3 Estrelas
    56
  • 2 Estrelas
    54
  • 1 Estrelas
    47

Clean Rooms with Great Service

By

outubro 12, 2020

club

Check in and out was a breeze because of the super helpful staff! The rooms were very modern with nice amenities. Definitely would recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfy pillows!

By

outubro 06, 2020

Our stay was very seamless from check in to check out. The front desk staff was very transparent about their COVID19 policies. My husband and I loved the fact that 2 different types of pillows where provided! This allowed for us to sleep comfortably! B

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay

By

outubro 06, 2020

club

The stay was great friendly service, quite building and very clean rooms!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Loudest hotel ever

By

setembro 29, 2020

club

Hotel room clean, pillows comfortable, but was awakened far too early in the morning by guests above me. Just a mere step they’d made the loudest of squeaks. I could not fall back asleep as guests above would not stop walking around. I understand a hotel can get busy, but you can’t put someone in room with nobody above them if you know you have world’s noisiest floor ceiling? Doors don’t sound like they are even there either. I could hear anyone walking by as if no door was there at all. I could hear everything everywhere. The only reason I booked this hotel was to get away for a good night sleep, instead it was a nightmare.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awful

By

setembro 27, 2020

club

This hotel was awful. Gym and pool was closed even though the holiday inn 10 minutes away was open. They had frozen breakfast sandwiches and no coffee. They refused to allow food to be delivered to my room, I requested that they clean my room and they refused. The staff was argumentative and combative with every issue and blamed everything on covid. I had a coworker staying at a hotel 2 blocks away and that hotel was open. I stay at holiday inns all over the country and this is without a doubt the most poorly run hotel I’ve ever had the misfortune of staying at...I will be in the area next week and I will guarantee that I will not be staying here!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable bed

By

setembro 26, 2020

club

Bugs in room
A/C did not work - maintenance man said we were not using correctly
Handicap shower - water ran out of shower

Leia mais
Ler menos

Toller Service, seit über 6 Jahren

By

setembro 20, 2020

Schön renoviert.
Mitarbeiter sind seit langem im Hotel.
Alle sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly Staff

By

setembro 17, 2020

Taking Covid-19 very serious. Sanitizing protocol was impressive.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

setembro 16, 2020

club

I had a great stay at the hotel was able to relax and not get disturbed at all during the night

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable stay

By

setembro 16, 2020

club

I Slept a solid 7 hours!
The staff is super friendly and helpful!
Great location!
I will stay here again :)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Essential worker stay

By

setembro 14, 2020

club

My wife caught the covid and I am an essential worker so I had to find someplace to stay. Vary accommodating.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The beds are very comfortable

By

setembro 11, 2020

club

Over all it was a good stay, I understand due to COVID the breakfast had to go a frozen breakfast. It’s just different. Overall it was a good stay

Leia mais
Ler menos