Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1489 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1489avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1163
  • 4 Estrelas
    204
  • 3 Estrelas
    48
  • 2 Estrelas
    39
  • 1 Estrelas
    35

Family stay

By

julho 01, 2020

club

Dirty room, pool was dirty and had hair floating all around the pool. Our pull out bed in the suite was dirty and had trash all inside the couch. Our room was also freezing and the hotel had a locked on it and only could be on locked By the Gm! He unlocked it a Locked it again and we froze all night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Leisure

By

junho 30, 2020

club

They need more help in the check in process, only one guy and the line was very backed up. He was doing the best he could. Breakfast is not served because of Covid 19. The sack breakfast was a weak try.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stolen car

By

junho 29, 2020

My car was stolen from the hotel parking lot and the parking lot did not have cameras. I recommend installing cameras and needing a hotel token to leave the parking lot

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay here...excellent location and staff

By

junho 29, 2020

club

The location is close to a variety of restaurants and the Entire staff is accommodating and personable. GM was on property and was sincerely interested in our comfort. We’ll be staying here on our return trip to GA.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Uncleanliness and poor information

By

junho 26, 2020

The guest room was in a somewhat clean and comfortable manor. The hallways and especially the elevators were absolutely disgusting. We tried to notify the staff of the unclean situation and the fact that both smelled like marajuana and the response was that she was aware. Back to the guest room, every bag on our room had been unzipped and messed with. Nothing taken though. This was once a near 5 star hotel and I now understand why it has stumbled all of the way down to a 2.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

junho 26, 2020

The bed and sheets were very comfortable and clean. This helped get a good deep sleep. I especially liked the dispensers of body wash , shampoo and conditioner. The only thing lacking was an ice bucket.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable area

By

junho 24, 2020

club

I loved staying here but wish there was more warning about the lack of food for the breakfast items. I completely understand the reason, but I wish there would have been some notice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good relaxing

By

junho 19, 2020

All in all my stay was great. My only issue was the amount of cleanliness. There was ketchup on the wall by the tv beside the dresser

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best bed and pillows I ever had in hotel

By

junho 17, 2020

The staff was amazing and the general manager was so helpful and personable. I would come back here in a heartbeat.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean/ Cool Room

By

junho 17, 2020

the hotel is exceptional. When you walk in your room, the ac is down so its cool. I love that. :)
My room was super clean, fresh and made you feel comfortable in these times.
I locked myself out of my room 3 times and staff was very understanding.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful hotel

By

junho 15, 2020

club

Location was key for us and everything was walking distance, service and rooms were amazing, beautiful hotel, clean! Supervisor was fun and welcoming! Would stay there again, anytime!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall Great place!

By

junho 11, 2020

club

NO BREAKFAST AND PRICE IS THE SAME!! Broken swimming pool door key card scanner, disabled vehicle in the 15 minute parking spot for all five days we were there.On the plus is the staff is wonderful. If I have his name right it was Jade. Right there in Bricktown so if your able to walk you can. Also scooters are all around. Uber was quick to get us.

Leia mais
Ler menos