Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 301 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

301avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    252
  • 4 Estrelas
    30
  • 3 Estrelas
    12
  • 2 Estrelas
    5
  • 1 Estrelas
    2

Great night

By

junho 30, 2020

Just needed some rest. Room was night and peacefulness

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean place

By

junho 28, 2020

club

The place is very clean but the bed I had in room 506 had a sunk in spot on one side like someone had been laying in it for years it made sleeping horrible and the water pressure in the sinks is horrible I ended up going to the store and buying a case of water to keep in my room the water pressure was so horrible and the not having a warm breakfast was ridiculous I do understand they are trying to keep everyone safe from the covid-19 but resteraunts and everything are opened back up so they should be serving a warm breakfast sorry I’m not a cereal eater

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff! Comfy rooms.

By

junho 24, 2020

club

Our visit was great. We weren’t sure what to expect with the current health climate, but the hotel was very clean. The staff was very friendly and professional. The beds are amazing!!! Great weekend for some work and fun.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend stay

By

junho 23, 2020

Everything we experience was excellent from staff to pricing to cleanliness in the rooms and throughout the motel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best comfort and value great staff.

By

junho 19, 2020

club

The Holiday Inn Oklahoma City is the nicest place stay. Close to restaurants and convenient to freeway access. Great value and a staff that over and above to assure their guests feel welcome and taken care of. I recommend this property to all visitors to the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay

By

junho 17, 2020

We were in town for a class reunion. We found our room very clean, although we took Clorox wipes and wiped all door knobs and things down ourselves. The bed was extremely comfortable and the temperature of the room was perfect. The hotel was quiet as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

nice accommodating maid, seemed to care about our stay

By

junho 16, 2020

platinumelite

poor front desk personnel. Seemed to want to stay in back rm, "don't bother me" attitude!

Leia mais
Ler menos

front desk problem

By

junho 15, 2020

platinumelite

We arrived & checked in @ 2:15. We had requested an early check in of 1 hr. Front desk man, "I have to see if your rm is available, (no guests or cars seen in hotel) not even "welcome to Holiday Inn) We attempted to go swimming an hr later w/3y.o. & 6y.o.. Front desk man very rude stated "pool is closed see this sign" Told him I'd checked prior to reservation & his personnel stated "pool open"! He blabbed on about some regulation and couldn't get it open. Requested our money back. While packing, he called room & stated "pool is open just opened today" Pretty significant issue when making reservations! He was uniformed, rude, seemed as though didn't want to hassle with anything! No name tag. Evasive when asked name!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable relaxing

By

junho 13, 2020

I was there to Do you a training and test it was nice and quiet very relaxing felt very comfortable. This is my first time at this one this hotel. When I come back to do more testing I would be more than happy to stay at this hotel again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor Business Service

By

junho 07, 2020

WAs not made aware that hot breakfast would not be available. Next door, hot breakfast was available. Was not made aware that that computers were not available (as they were stolen and not replaced). Was not made aware that printer did not work. Was not made aware that wi-fi was not working

Leia mais
Ler menos

Avoid this place

By

junho 07, 2020

No buffet breakfast, no coffee on two different days, no house keeping rules during the stay, linens were not changed during our entire nine day stay, dump your own trash, collect your own towels, many of the TV channels listed on the guide did not exist, noisy air conditioner.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad stay

By

junho 04, 2020

club

There was no water pressure at all in the bathroom sink, told the front desk and the problem stayed the same. Third day of my stay front desk told me house keeping wasn't entering rooms anymore to clean due to Covid, what a joke I wouldn't stay there again at all. One last thing, you need to put some air fresheners or something in the elevators as they have a bad odor.

Leia mais
Ler menos