Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 2016 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2016avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1116
  • 4 Estrelas
    475
  • 3 Estrelas
    198
  • 2 Estrelas
    143
  • 1 Estrelas
    84

Mala experiencia

By

dezembro 02, 2020

club

No realizaron el aseo los dias que estuve hospedado

Leia mais
Ler menos

Spectacular

By

dezembro 02, 2020

Very Covid clean. Very fresh an the bed was great. The bathroom was pearl white. That was Outstanding not to have nothing wrong with your stay. We loved every bit of our stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place, good value

By

dezembro 02, 2020

2nd time at this location, Staff was very friendly, clean rooms, good beds and clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comida

By

dezembro 02, 2020

club

Solo que me encantaría que la opción del desayuno fuera un poco más diversa y que no fuera como comida de comedor escolar.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing Getaway

By

dezembro 02, 2020

club

Had a great time with my daughter. Loved the staff. Wish the buffet was back but staff as accommodating as possible for what they had to work with.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place

By

dezembro 02, 2020

club

Great place to stay. They took good steps for COVID protocol and everyone was nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome stay

By

dezembro 02, 2020

Great location! Very close to the theme parks and the Outlets too! Amazing view also. Will be staying here in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel in a great location

By

dezembro 01, 2020

We liked staying at this hotel. It is located next to Universal. Staff was nice. Breakfast options were great. The hotel needs some upgrading though. We did not like the bed - it felt like the mattress had a huge hole in the middle so it was very uncomfortable to sleep. Other than that, a nice clean room at a great price.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service at great value

By

dezembro 01, 2020

club

All pandemic precautions were followed, rooms were clean staff very courteous and breakfast boxes taste good too. We enjoyed our stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice and clean and we love Ms.JJ

By

novembro 30, 2020

If was the best we ever had. Awesome and neat and clean and safe. We love this place and will never forget.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice and clean and we love Ms.JJ

By

novembro 30, 2020

The best customer service in the world. Never seen anything like this. Ms.JJ is such a doll. If I called she sent it up.If I came down she had what I needed. No waiting she was on point with it all

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrible experience

By

novembro 29, 2020

They dont clean your room during the stay. The shuttle bus is by reservation and only ran 3 times a day. The bus is shared with other hotels. The return times were ridiculously early. The latest bus was 730pm, the park closed at 9pm. The bathrooms didnt have towel racks. The toilet paper was terrible. And there was always trash in the hallways.

Leia mais
Ler menos