Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1911 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1911avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1046
  • 4 Estrelas
    460
  • 3 Estrelas
    189
  • 2 Estrelas
    136
  • 1 Estrelas
    80

Orlando

By

março 19, 2020

Hotel had great hospitality, really enjoyed the breakfast and was pleased that I was able to upgrade my room the next day.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Más conciencia

By

março 19, 2020

club

Usan una cantidad excesiva de platos, cubiertos y vasos desechables. Deberían de considerar modificar eso, es inconcebible que con la crisis ambiental que estamos viviendo den el desayuno en vajilla desechable, aparte de que se ve horrible y abarata el hotel es muy poco responsable con el medio ambiente. Está inmundo eso. Y la limpieza de los cuartos es muy mala.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable, clean, very nice set up

By

março 16, 2020

Room was very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was awesome!! We work in food service and we're very impressed with the site up and cleanliness!! We would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

A good nights sleep after a day at the park

By

março 16, 2020

club

This hotel had a friendly staff who are ready to help you with anything you need or have questions about. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was tasty and the variety was plentiful. Overall a great experience

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great

By

março 12, 2020

club

Great property and front desk personnel. We had some issues with our room and they were able to fix it immediately. I do recommend staying here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable beds

By

março 11, 2020

club

Over all everything was good experience.. I love the bed it was very comfortable. The room was nice and clean. I like the shower.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean location

By

março 10, 2020

Please was very clean but teens that stayed were not being supervised by an adult and made noise all night

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location, not the best place to stay

By

março 10, 2020

platinumelite

I am a platinum member. On arrival I found dirty sheets, was handed fresh sheets and had to make my own bed. Air conditioning wasn't working. The staff did switch out my a/c unit. Shower drain was not working, water was backing up, staff was made aware, not sure if it was ever addressed. Lastly, was given a late check out, this was not communicated to cleaning staff as they were knocking on my door despite hanging the do not disturb sign.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Outstanding Front Desk Team

By

março 09, 2020

platinumelite

Honestly, the best Front Desk team of all IHG hotels I have stayed with. Extremely friendly and helpful. The room itself was impressive for a Holiday Inn. There was evidence for needing some rennovations and the TV kept going out. The first time staff helped to have it up and running. Second time I decided not to bother the reception team about it (as there were two TV's in room). Housekeeping needs some improvement (the shower was not clean as soap scum residue was around the base of the shower and housekeeping was done very late in the afternoons near evening, and cleaning service was not thorough). Apart from the cons mentioned the reception team made the stay all the worth it. Every day there was a personal greeting as I entered and they made it a point to remember my name. Best team ever! Well done.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ordentliches Hotel direkt bei den Universal-Studios

By

março 07, 2020

club

Das Hotel liegt ideal zu den Universal-Studios. Es gibt einen kostenlosen Shuttleservice. Es gibt einen kostenlosen Parkplatz. Das Zimmer war gut und sauber. Das Waschbecken ist im Zimmer, die Dusche und Toilette extra. Es gibt einen kleinen Kühlscjrank, der befüllt werden konnte. Die Betten waren sehr gut.
Das Frühstück verdient diesen Namen eigentlich nicht. Es ist spartanisch und schlecht schmeckend.
Sehr positiv war, dass man zu jeder Zeit in der Lobby kostenlosen Kaffee (auch Decaf) und Tee bekommen konnte.
Alles

Leia mais
Ler menos

El personal fue lo mejor

By

março 06, 2020

club

La habitación estaba muy cómoda , y leo check in super por La Señora Doris ,, no tengo nada negativo excepto el desayuno no tiene variedad pero al final cumple r es l objetivo

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wrong information provided

By

março 05, 2020

club

Before I left Canada to book this hotel my first question was is there shuttle service from airport to hotel. I was told YES
When I arrive I discover NO shuttle service. This cost me valuable time and money

Then when I arrived at the hotel no one could address this issue. I have to wait to get back to Canada to do so

Very upsetting

Leia mais
Ler menos