Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 1435 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1435avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    639
  • 4 Estrelas
    495
  • 3 Estrelas
    154
  • 2 Estrelas
    94
  • 1 Estrelas
    53

Great

By

novembro 25, 2020

Helpful, efficient and friendly staff. Great breakfast arrangements. Would stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Covid safe

By

novembro 12, 2020

Very quiet with few people around. Very covid safe. Only downside is lack of breakfast choice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Would Not Recommemd at the moment

By

novembro 04, 2020

I have previously stayed in this hotel prior to Covid and would recommend it, now I think they have used Covid as an excuse for less staff, lack of bar service and a breakfast which is totally unacceptable for any hotel to offer. I have stayed in other hotel during the previous few months and although seen differences nothing has compared to this. The lack of bar service and breakfast is just an excuse, there is no reason why breakfast can not be as before but plates and services and to think a hotel cannot even serve a slice of toast with tea at breakfast is unacceptable. I think it was a complete rip off for the price paid

Leia mais
Ler menos

Muy buena relacion calidad precio

By

outubro 31, 2020

Nos sorprendio mucho para bien. Habitacion muy limpia y comoda con un baño bastante amplio. El desayuno ofrace lo necesario, esta bien para el precio

Leia mais
Ler menos

Kassam stadium hotel Oxford

By

outubro 24, 2020

This hotel offers excellent service and comfortable lodgings, and has good procedure's to protect customers and staff from covid 19

Leia mais
Ler menos

Suitable stay

By

outubro 16, 2020

Under the circumstances the staff were extremely helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Break

By

outubro 09, 2020

Everything was really good staff we're helpful the only thing that let the hotel down was the breakfast

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay over

By

outubro 08, 2020

Hassle free stay over ahead of an appointment as didn’t want to wake up early or miss my appointment

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location to visit Oxford

By

outubro 01, 2020

club

Great hotel with excellent staff
We had three nights here and used public transport as bus stop is only a five minute walk From hotel
Excellent Covid hygiene in place to we felt very safe there
Nothing was to much for the duty staff
Would recommend this hotel 100%

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely hotel, poor breakfast experience

By

setembro 30, 2020

We cant really fault the hotel in terms of check in, cleanliness, room size or room quality. The only thing which let down the hotel was the breakfast. It wasn't self service as you had to queue and order pre packaged breakfast items. The choice was not very extensive either. Ironically the night before we were in a holiday inn Express in bath and it was self service but with social distancing introduced. This worked perfectly fine and they had a lot more choice and also of fresh items. I cant see why the oxford branch chose a lower quality style for breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasurable Stay

By

setembro 30, 2020

club

Comfortable and clean night away. Bed was very spacious and the room was very clean.

Very polite customer service from the gentleman at the desk when we arrived. He was so helpful!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable room

By

setembro 30, 2020

club

Room clean and comfortable and reception staff friendly and helpful. Unfortunately breakfast staff weren't the same. People were also allowed to sit too close together and stood far too close together in the breakfast queue. Although I realise this is also down to the guests, something could've been mentioned by staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos