Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Peterborough

East Of England Way Orton Northgate , Peterborough, PE2 6HE

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1124 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1124avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    695
  • 4 Estrelas
    302
  • 3 Estrelas
    79
  • 2 Estrelas
    25
  • 1 Estrelas
    23

Breakfast and bed not made up

By

agosto 06, 2020

No bed not made up for the kids went down 3 time to ask for bedding and sill didnt come then i phone two time in the end i got it myself but then someone come up with pillows and no breakfast for the kids when its said on your book breakfast free no chose and its hard when kids in a toom got no were eat black hair on towels

Leia mais
Ler menos

Recommended

By

agosto 05, 2020

Great location did all they could to keep customers safe staff helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos

For work

By

agosto 03, 2020

A comfortable, value for money stay. After a hard day at work a nice place to relax.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Safe and good value

By

julho 28, 2020

Nice stay in Peterborough to see family, wish they had air conditioning af the rooms are really hot in the summer. Good location and most staff excellent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Polite staff and efficient

By

julho 28, 2020

club

We stayed as a stop off a couple of weeks ago , when going into our room when we arrived in the evening I noticed we had no hot water . Alerted the manager that was on shift but said I didn't want anything to be done at the moment due to my child now being asleep . When getting up in the morning and still not having hot water , went downstairs and the desk let me know that it was the whole hotel , I also notified them that there had been and issue with my hairdryer and a electrical fault which could of hurt someone . They got this fixed as soon as possible and reimbursed me 50% of my payment for the issues which I thought was very professional .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overnight stay

By

julho 27, 2020

The hotel itself is clean and safe, staff friendly enough, however we were asked for our car reg number and later found out this wasn’t entered into the parking eye system when we received a £100 fine in the post a week later!! I did phone the hotel and the receptionist was apologetic and promised to have it cancelled which was fair enough but it should not have happened in the first place! Some people may have been too scared to challenge this and end up out of pocket as a result!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great sleep

By

julho 21, 2020

club

Great sleep, clean room, great shower (some places don't have the water pressure to run shower properly, this place doesn't have this problem). Extremely helpful staff, really couldn't ask for more...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Could have been much better

By

julho 21, 2020

Whilst the room was clean, we have stayed here many times before but following this visit we won’t be returning!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfortable

By

julho 20, 2020

First arrive at hotel front staff didn’t have a glue. We had to tell him 3or 4 times the reg number of are van than we had to pay for are room again, which we told him that we had already paid on line. Which then he had to give us a refund didn’t have a glue with that either. Then in the morning we didn’t have any hot water. We just got up collected are breakfast and left.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value and staff

By

julho 13, 2020

Great place to stay especially if traveling with pet dog, felt at ease with staff confident with dealing with Covid 19, good value for money, good parking facilities, will use again if in or around this area

Leia mais
Ler menos

Other people

By

julho 12, 2020

club

My only comment is that the hotel had done everything for the social distancing which was clear, however after I used the hand gel on my way to the counter, one ignorant woman, mid 30's push in, really had no idea of social distancing, therefore I stepped back, was duly served bu another member of staff
The staff tried to insist the person would use the facility for cleaning hands etc, but took no notice, later as I was going up the stairs the same woman and her husband holding their child could not wait, they had to pass to get ahead
Really do you need people like this in the hotel, it would be acceptable if the person was foreign, but she was British

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and Relaxing

By

julho 10, 2020

club

Nice hotel, comfortable beds and great staff. TV is a nice size however the volume limiter is a bit low. Only issue was in regards to under the sofa not being cleaned which was worrying due to cleanliness being a top priority during these hard times.

Leia mais
Ler menos