Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia - Penns Landing

100 North Columbus Blvd. , Philadelphia, PENSILVÂNIA 19106

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1935 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1935avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1160
  • 4 Estrelas
    436
  • 3 Estrelas
    163
  • 2 Estrelas
    105
  • 1 Estrelas
    71

Unfriendly and unprofessional staff makes a difference

By

outubro 20, 2020

club

Even though our room was clean and comfortable, the staff was very unfriendly, half of them were unmasked, and they did not offer any information about our stay, re: COVID regulations, breakfast, checkout, literally nothing. After checking in I got to my room and my key didn't work in the door so I had to come back down. No apology. It was pretty shocking. Also, the train and highway traffic off the bridge made it difficult to fall asleep. If you're a light sleeper and want to be extra sure you're safe from coronavirus, I wouldn't recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mouse in room

By

outubro 19, 2020

club

Mouse in room. Informed front desk and got “I’m sorry”

Leia mais
Ler menos

Newlyweds

By

outubro 19, 2020

Thank you for the hospitality and made our stay for the wedding a great one.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay except the train.

By

outubro 17, 2020

club

The representatives were really nice and professional especially D when I called to explain about my late check in and Courtney when I checked in. Breakfast didnt have alot of choices. The only thing I really didnt like was the train. Didnt know the hotel backed up to the rail road tracks. Sleep was interrupted by the train. Otherwise my stay was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff and hotel

By

outubro 16, 2020

The staff were extremely professional; the room was spotless. My friend left her shirt on the bed, and a lovely man runs to the car to give it back. Everyone at this site was phenomenal. We will be back!
Thank you for a fantastic experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Average Stay

By

outubro 15, 2020

Not so good anymore! Too much noisy coming into the room through the window facing the road/bridge. Other guests in the room were not mindful of others. They were very noisy and slamming their doors late at night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ms jh

By

outubro 12, 2020

Great stay, within walking distance to historical sites, beautiful views

Leia mais
Ler menos

Older Hotel near old town Philadelphia

By

outubro 11, 2020

club

There are no real issues with the building itself, our first room smelled very strongly of cigarette smoke and we were given another room without the smell. Parking is an additional charge at this location but not noted on the website. The hotel is located on Christopher Columbus Blvd. which turns into a dragstrip for hot rods and motorcycles at night until very late. Breakfast is not being served as is customary at Express hotels, with no offer of discount or refund despite my reservations being made prior to excessive Covid protocols, when breakfast was included and expected.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, Comfortable, Satisfied

By

outubro 06, 2020

club

Due to the fact that I am a victim to Covid-19, my family was harshly hit by this disease it was my 1st time traveling out of town I was a little nervous, but when I got to the hotel and saw how clean everything was and just how mammoth my check in process was I was totally relieved! I gave 5 Star rating because everything was lovely from the beginning of my stay until I checked out! Thank you for making me feel comfortable in these unprecedent times!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

day trip

By

outubro 01, 2020

club

Went to PA for a day trip. Was allowed early check in which was perfect for us! Room was clean and comfy! Short walk to Market Street for variety of food options!

Leia mais
Ler menos

My stay

By

outubro 01, 2020

club

It was a excellent stay .good for the family I would recommend this to any one who visits the city

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mrs.Pamela stith

By

setembro 30, 2020

The location is a plus and the atmosphere was good
The parking to paid was not as good idea and breakfast to go was excellent

Leia mais
Ler menos