Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Plant City

2102 Park Road , Plant City, FLÓRIDA 33566

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,8

baseado em 674 avaliações
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

674avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    591
  • 4 Estrelas
    63
  • 3 Estrelas
    14
  • 2 Estrelas
    5
  • 1 Estrelas
    1

Comfortable bed and great service

By

dezembro 27, 2020

club

Loved the bed it was very Comfortable bed and great service .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rest and Repeat

By

dezembro 27, 2020

club

I've stayed at this hotel several times and it has been wonderful every time! From the friendliness of all the staff to the cleanliness of the room, I would recommend it to any traveler. I look forward to my next visit!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Vacation in FL

By

dezembro 27, 2020

Excellent staff and amenities even during COVID. Very safe and comfortable. I would recommend this location to anyone looking to travel to the Plant City FL area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Outstanding Service

By

dezembro 21, 2020

The staff was great. One example (of many I could post) -
Tiffany wrapped a birthday present for my wife (wrapping gifts is not my expertise). There were lots of smiles.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Breakfast issue

By

dezembro 17, 2020

I spend a lot of time on the road. The breakfast here had very little to choose from and we had to microwave our breakfast sandwich. I understand that things have cut back due to the pandemic. I have been several IHG hotels and they have had a cooked breakfast. They block off buffet area and have one of the staff put food in a to go box for the guest. I would suggest that for here. Other than that this is one the better properties I have stayed in this year.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ms. Renae

By

dezembro 02, 2020

club

The area is convenient. The room was clean. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Staff was always available when help was needed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Large room, comfortable and updated

By

novembro 26, 2020

platinumelite

No problems (as usual with Holiday Inn). Staff was very friendly and lobby / breakfast area were very large

Leia mais
Ler menos

Would book again!

By

novembro 12, 2020

We loved it, it was right in the middle of everything we wanted to do, would definitely stay again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great

By

novembro 06, 2020

platinumelite

It was a great stay would highly recommend others to stay there they staff is really nice and took good care of us

Leia mais
Ler menos

ham

By

novembro 03, 2020

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. i LIKE THE FACT THAT YOU CAN GRILL OUTSIDE THE POOL. GOOD SIZE ROOM. NICE PEOPLE.MY AIR CONDITIN WASENT WORKING PROPERLY., BUT WE MANAGE.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Absolutely the best place

By

outubro 31, 2020

Our place to stay when we go to Plant City. Clean, friendly staff, easy access to the highway and restaurants. You won’t be disappointed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Safe and extremely pleasant staff and clean

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

Excellent stay very courteous staff always greeted us felt safe during pandemic will deffinately return

Leia mais
Ler menos