Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baton Rouge -Port Allen

2860 North Westport Drive , Port Allen, Louisiana 70767

MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 552 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

552avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    372
  • 4 Estrelas
    101
  • 3 Estrelas
    42
  • 2 Estrelas
    20
  • 1 Estrelas
    17

Exceeded

By

fevereiro 16, 2020

platinumelite

Clean, well staffed, apparently updated. Room furniture was spartan but clean and comfortable. Bed was great, pillows were okay. Bathroom was nearly perfect, could not find anything to fault. Will make it a definite in transit stop in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean facility

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

club

Clean and uncluttered Check in was fast and they were prepared with all reservation information.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cozy but packed

By

fevereiro 10, 2020

Upon check-in, they had a spin the wheel for a gift. I landed on the points. never got them. There was no breakfast in the morning. The rooms were clean and well organized. The parking lot was too small and always had people outside smoking. I had two rooms for about a week each and no points for either. It is next to a restaurant which was a plus and also next to the highway, another plus

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

fevereiro 08, 2020

Great place to stay nice staff and clean rooms. Easy on and off interstate

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Service and Updated Rooms

By

fevereiro 01, 2020

platinumelite

If your travelling to Port Allen, stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The service and rooms are very clean and comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Absolutely satisfied

By

janeiro 28, 2020

club

Our front desk clerk. Kennedy. was awesome!! She was professional. courteous. and such a pleasant person.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Marathon Runner

By

janeiro 22, 2020

club

Great place to stay. Staff was wonderful. Breakfast area opens early.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice accommodations

By

janeiro 22, 2020

Very good experience with this property. Highly recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed great service

By

janeiro 21, 2020

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful in every aspect it was very clean and the food was good and we were able to relax

Leia mais
Ler menos

Short Visit

By

janeiro 14, 2020

I had a short visit at the Baton Rouge Holiday Inn Express/Port Allen. I was able to get a good night sleep. The Hotel was quiet and secure. The Staff was very pleasant to talk to and helpful. I will stay there in my travels moving forward.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good deal

By

janeiro 12, 2020

club

Hotel is clean and comfortable. Good price for the area. Will stay here next time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

janeiro 09, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is all around great. Easy to get to and we felt safe. It is a quiet hotel not right on a highway that is noisy. We will definitely stay there each time we we return from Florida. We will recommend this hotel to our friends.

Leia mais
Ler menos