Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Port Richey

10619 U.S. 19 , Port Richey, FLÓRIDA 34668

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 877 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

877avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    583
  • 4 Estrelas
    158
  • 3 Estrelas
    66
  • 2 Estrelas
    37
  • 1 Estrelas
    33

Exceptional experience

By

novembro 18, 2020

This was our first stay at HIE Port Richey, Fla. We make it a point to stay at HIE as we travel and are usually very satisfied. This was no exception. Staff was very friendly, professional and helpful. They went above and beyond when it came to cleanliness and expectations concerning covid-19. Very clean and we felt very safe.
Will stay here in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service

By

novembro 16, 2020

platinumelite

I love the great customer service the only thing I didn't like is I had been staying since May for my job and the rates keep going up and down even tho I am a IGH Spire Elite member.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay

By

outubro 30, 2020

club

Good stay. Clean updated and extremely friendly staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bed and shower

By

outubro 29, 2020

Overall, the stay was great and the staff were very friendly and efficient. The bed was comfortable, but it was so high that it was a little challenge to get in. The shower head was not easily adjusted to the spray I preferred, so I just went with wherever it was set.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and quite

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

Upon arrival I was greeted in a friendly manner and check in was quick and easy. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The whole hotel is very clean and quite even with being near US 19.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My days

By

outubro 21, 2020

platinumelite

The rooms were great, very clean. Bed was comfy, not much of a breakfast because of Covid

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and clean bed and bath. .

By

outubro 19, 2020

Everything was great except the breakfast. Nothing but box cereal, muffin, bagel, cream cheese and yogurt. No way to heat oat meal. No juices or water. Was told, when I asked, water was available for $2 a bottle. Coffee was held hostage at reception desk. All in all the breakfast experience was far below what I have experienced at Holiday Inn Express in my more than twenty years staying at various properties.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great bed and large room

By

outubro 19, 2020

platinumelite

Good location and clean, large room. Even if it was on a busy street it was quiet

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice people comfortable bed

By

outubro 14, 2020

Enjoyed the stay. Nice people beautiful area. Plenty of restaurants in the area. Beaches were close to hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful Experience

By

outubro 14, 2020

club

Great price for the cleanliness and size of room. Will definitely coming back!

Leia mais
Ler menos

IHG rewards

By

outubro 09, 2020

club

I’ve been a loyal rewards member for many years. I had to book an emergency stay at my local holiday inn and the receptionist Shannon was amazing and helped me out! My biggest concern was that I had over 5,000 points and had no idea that they expired!!!!! I was informed of this when Shannon called for me and was told they expired in 2017! I’ve never had reward points expire with any other group.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fall

By

outubro 07, 2020

Really appreciated the fast, efficient service. The bed was clean and comfortable and the place was quiet making this a great place to rest.

Leia mais
Ler menos