Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Portage

6295 Melton Road , Portage, Indiana 46368

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 442 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

442avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    325
  • 4 Estrelas
    68
  • 3 Estrelas
    21
  • 2 Estrelas
    16
  • 1 Estrelas
    12

GREAT place to stay!

By

novembro 30, 2020

Great hotel, staff very friendly... and the cinnamon rolls at breakfast are AWESOME!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekly visit

By

novembro 29, 2020

club

Great place to stay. Just like home !!! Would highly recommend this hotel as the service is great !!

Leia mais
Ler menos

trvlr

By

novembro 20, 2020

Great hotel! Convenient to where I was working. Lots of restaurants nearby! The room was big with separate sitting area
I recommend staying here

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice bathroom items, keurig

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

The rooms were very nice and we’re all re-decorated. The beds were comfortable and I like the option to have the fan running all night. Also the room had a Keurig and nice bathroom accessories. We were there for a soccer tournament, which I believe all the girls enjoyed it the only down part of the hotel was the breakfast we were planning on. They did not have much to offer but I believe it was because of Covid and the lady working the station to help peopleWas not very friendly. Overall a great hotel and a convenient area!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrible front desk staff, dirty rooms, Terrible atmosphere

By

novembro 14, 2020

Everything about it was terrible, hope I never have to stay there again!!!!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great customer service from Nikki!!

By

novembro 12, 2020

Nikki was amazing and so helpful. She easily helped me to book my hotel block for my wedding in Michigan city, easily changed it to the portage hotel when my wedding venue changed, easily booked my hotel room, AND upgraded my room for free as a wedding gift! Very happy with my stay and amazing customer service!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable beds lacks cleanliness

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

Hair ties from previous guests on floor by bed. Sticky substance on carpet in front of bed and on entry way, shoes stuck to floor walking to bathroom.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value. Very comfortable.

By

novembro 09, 2020

We really enjoyed our stay. The beds were comfortable, the room was quiet and clean. Breakfast fair for a covid experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Trip

By

novembro 02, 2020

Good COVID precautions. But frequency of room cleaning was bad.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing staff

By

outubro 21, 2020

I did come into a small problem, but hunny they corrected it in a beat! Very satisfying

Leia mais
Ler menos

Another Great Stay

By

outubro 21, 2020

platinumelite

Everything you can expect while staying at a Holiday Inn Express.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The room was so comfortable, I didn’t want to leave.

By

outubro 19, 2020

club

I stayed in a suite on 1 visit, it was a great experience. The next visit I had a king non smoking, I enjoyed staying there. I stay there when I’m in Indiana, can’t wait to go back.

Leia mais
Ler menos