Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Portland Airport

9189 NE Cascades Parkway , Portland, Oregon 97220

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 529 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

529avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    439
  • 4 Estrelas
    55
  • 3 Estrelas
    17
  • 2 Estrelas
    14
  • 1 Estrelas
    4

Great new hotel

By

dezembro 31, 2020

platinumelite

I loved the design of this hotel; lots of hard surfaces for easier cleaning. I would have loved having cleaning wipes in the room so that I could wipe down the remote, light switches and door handles ( I know that housekeeping is supposed to do this, but I really like to do it myself so that I have peace of mind). The staff was very accommodating. Soooo close to the airport. I could hear air traffic but it was not bothersome.
I somehow managed to trip the power in the bathroom when I used the hairdryer that was provided. I pressed the “reset” button but was not able to restore power to the bathroom. Leave it to me! I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always a great place to stay.

By

dezembro 31, 2020

club

I made arrangements to fly to Redmond, Or to spend some time with my son and his wife for the holiday. Boutique Air only has one flight per day and it arrives in Portland after dark. Due to Covid, Groome transportation was not operating so I was forced to drive to the airport. Not wanting to drive to Salem in the dark, I made arrangements to stay at Holiday Inn Express. This is always my first choice of hotel wherever I need to spend a night. It was convenient to the airport and close to a grocery store as well. The only negative was the limited breakfast selections due to Covid restrictions. I miss the cinnamon rolls, which I probably should not eat anyway, but muffins and nutribars are also not great choices on my nutritional plan.

Leia mais
Ler menos

GREAT FULL SIZE Pillows and comfortable bed

By

dezembro 28, 2020

club

We would visit this hotel again in a heartbeat as it was clean, well appointed, the check in smooth and pleasant employee, parking good, bed comfortable and thank you for the full size pillows that so many hotels have gone away with. WE HATE those little pillows.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stop before flight

By

dezembro 26, 2020

club

The hotel seems fairly new still. I have stayed there twice in the last 3 months and have not been disappointed. I can't wait to try out the breakfast once the Covid restrictions are lifted!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Niice

By

dezembro 21, 2020

A night before flying out early
Loved the bed. Got some sleep.
Nice room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful Relaxing Stay

By

dezembro 20, 2020

We needed a place to stay that offered a shuttle to the airport. I was flying with my elderly father and everyone we encountered was incredibly kind and helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room stay

By

dezembro 13, 2020

platinumelite

Minor, minor comment. The ‘shower gel’ container may have been clogged from usage, or perhaps the pump needed replacing. The bar of soap provided on the sink worked just fine as a substitute for showering. All members of the evening and morning staff were helpful, friendly and professional.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great choice

By

dezembro 05, 2020

Nice hotel with restaurants (if open) are within walking distance. Front desk was awesome and more than helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable bed and great customer service

By

dezembro 02, 2020

Staff was very welcoming and professional. Dutring the tough Covid times the staff was very accomidating and the chioces available for breakfast were very satisfying.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent hotel and exceptional service!

By

novembro 28, 2020

club

The hotel is only 2 years old - fresh and clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly, hospitable, and helpful. Even though not all amenities were available (pool, sit-down breakfast) the staff made up for it with friendliness. We will definitely recommend this Holiday Inn Express to friends.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Modern oasis

By

novembro 26, 2020

A beautiful place with attention to details in every corner. A quiet location with very comfortable beds and plenty pillows. The staff upon my arrival were very helpful and polite. The location is near the airport but the building construction almost blocked out the occasional airplane.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best Holiday Inn Express

By

novembro 22, 2020

This was by far the best experience in a hotel, staff was very friendly and rooms were very clean!

Leia mais
Ler menos