Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1327 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1327avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    858
  • 4 Estrelas
    355
  • 3 Estrelas
    58
  • 2 Estrelas
    36
  • 1 Estrelas
    20

Comfy beds and extremely helpful and friendly staff

By

novembro 21, 2020

The hotel had everything we needed. It was convenient to the freeway. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and Clean

By

novembro 18, 2020

Everything worked, it is like a new hotel. The shower pressure was great, beds comfortable. We stayed at this hotel twice on this trip. We liked it so much that we stayed again on our way back. So many other hotels we stayed at had something that didn't work, like the ice machine, or the tv, or had something annoying. Not this one. The bag lunch breakfast wasn't so hot, but almost all the hotels we stayed at had sub-par breakfasts.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Over all experience was awesome.

By

novembro 13, 2020

club

Aside from the bathroom not being cleaned very well I don't have any other complaints. I was in town for medical purposes and i was not feeling well.. The staff was amazing and made our stay amazing.. I'm just not a fan of seeing other people's body hair all over when I paid for a clean place to stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Portland Stay

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

quiet comfortable.

Heater Needs help

No Special TV Stations for Movies

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel stay during COVID-19 limited services

By

novembro 11, 2020

Room was great but no other services are available during this time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

We love stay here

By

novembro 10, 2020

We love stay here the staff was super friendly,the room super clean everything was clean !!we love the view for our room !I was perfect

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not a bad stay

By

novembro 07, 2020

If you are one of the people that think that you should wear a mask and have everything as sterile as possible, this hotel will suit your needs. For all others who are tired of the b.s. mandates and want a warm, comfortable stay, then this is not your hotel. There is a sterile aura about this place and does not feel cozy and comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

COVID ready

By

novembro 06, 2020

club

Clean. COVID conscience. Hand sanitizer at elevator. Tv remote wrapped. Free parking a plus in Portland. Staff is friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

novembro 02, 2020

Only issue was shower head needs to be cleaned or replaced. Only one spray setting basically.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice getaway

By

outubro 29, 2020

Good location, right by Dutch Bros coffee and by a new brewery. Was convenient to getting to downtown without being in the sketchy parts of downtown. Would recommend

Leia mais
Ler menos

Front desk personnel were great

By

outubro 29, 2020

club

Room wasn’t the very cleanest could have been better. But I guess that’s because of only cleaning on certain days

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

outubro 21, 2020

club

The staff was friendly and the service great. I would not hesitate to recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone.

Leia mais
Ler menos