Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Raleigh SW NC State

3741 Thistledown Drive , Raleigh, CAROLINA DO NORTE 27606

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 1769 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1769avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1412
  • 4 Estrelas
    244
  • 3 Estrelas
    63
  • 2 Estrelas
    21
  • 1 Estrelas
    29

Good experience

By

setembro 24, 2021

No issues during my stay. My room was clean and had all the amenities I needed. Hotel staff were courteous and helpful. No complaints!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

setembro 23, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel has friendly staff, good breakfast, and most importantly is very clean with great a/c and comfortable beds.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

setembro 21, 2021

club

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was comfortable and clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excelente servicio

By

setembro 20, 2021

Buen servicio, falta un poco de limpieza y renovaciones pero en general bien

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel Stay

By

setembro 16, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay and would stay @ this property the next time I have to come to Raleigh North Carolina

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fantastic sfay

By

setembro 14, 2021

club

Staff was amazing, friendly and super personable. Room was very clean and in perfect conditions! Loved the fridge, microwave and coffee maker in room. Very spacious!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Luke Combs concert

By

setembro 13, 2021

I would bring the shuttle service. Front desk ladies were outstanding

Leia mais
Ler menos

a great nights rest

By

setembro 13, 2021

Traveling for work. Room was clean and bed was relaxing. Shower was very nice too. Perfect to recharge me for the next work day.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

setembro 13, 2021

Everything except the breakfast offered was outstanding

Leia mais
Ler menos

College Tour

By

setembro 08, 2021

club

My son and I were in town to see NC State campus. Stayed here after a long drive down from NoVA. Didn't have time to check out the pool. Great location, accessible to downtown, campus and several eateries. Good breakfast. Very clean, friendly staff!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Raleigh Stay

By

setembro 07, 2021

Above average room, friendly staff, and pet friendly. Would stay again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

setembro 07, 2021

club

Thank you to the helpful friendly staff, and cosy stay. Clean rooms. Well lit parking lot.

Leia mais
Ler menos