Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 231 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

231avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    175
  • 4 Estrelas
    33
  • 3 Estrelas
    8
  • 2 Estrelas
    12
  • 1 Estrelas
    3

Very peaceful and comfortable stay

By

abril 02, 2020

Staff were very professional check in was quick the room was very comfortable very clean very peaceful stay. Unfortunately because of the COVID-19 full breakfast was not available so it was only cold food other than that would definitely return. Dennis the manager was very accommodating

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay...always!

By

abril 02, 2020

This hotel is extremely clean and the staff is as pleasant and accommodating as can be. I go out of my way to stay here...even though I have closer and more convenient hotels by me. The GM is very helpful when I needed him to be and Nancy at the front desk is awesome...makes you feel very welcome and comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Like-Home Comfort

By

março 31, 2020

The staff is friendly and the room comfortable. Enough space for a large comfortable bed, sitting area and work space. The facility is appealing, clean and I feel safe staying there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great customer service

By

março 22, 2020

club

The room was very clean and spacious, customer service was great, front desk person was very helpful and courteous. This person made sure you were happy with your stay and was ready to help you with any concerns you may have.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express Boston South - Randolph

By

março 19, 2020

platinumelite

Facility is nice and fresh. Close access to shopping and Boston activities. Parking was easy and the staff was great. Breakfast was good. I would recommend this facility if visiting the Boston area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful place to stay

By

março 17, 2020

The hotel rooms are clean, spacious, and comfortable. The beds and pillows allow for an amazing night's sleep. I was able to use the pool on my last trip, and it was exceptionally clean and quiet. Unfortunately, it was closed this time to prevent the spread of the coronavirus (which I am very happy they are so on top of things). The staff is warm, welcoming, and very attentive. The breakfast is an added bonus!! There are plenty of places to eat in the area, as well as some shopping opportunities. This is the 2nd time I have stayed here and it won't be my last :) I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS LOCATION!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Boston

By

março 17, 2020

club

Hôtel pas très loin du mtba et facile d’accès pour Boston

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice new hotel

By

março 11, 2020

club

A pleasant surprise to have a nice hotel in Randolph.
Will be returning soon.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

março 10, 2020

club

Great service, helpful with 2 issues that were solvable and we solved with kindness and speed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable, Clean, Modern

By

março 08, 2020

Great location on the South Shore close to Boston. Great staff, great breakfast, workout room, and well lit parking lot. A slight problem with the printer in the business center but the manager accommodated me quickly and graciously by printing out some important forms that I needed. All of the front desk staff and the housekeepers were very nice. It was quite refreshing especially since we were there mainly to attend the funeral of a dear family member! We also helped celebrate the one year anniversary of the opening of this location!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Reservation

By

março 08, 2020

For the most part my stay here was pleasant. The only issue that I had was that my reservation was cancelled went I got there. Upon arrival I was notified that my reservation had been cancelled because they attempted to charge my card before I arrived. My issue with this is that when I made my reservation I chose to pay upon arrival. Because I was traveling and was unable to be reached, my reservation was cancelled. This has never happened to me before (I travel a lot). I'm happy that there still rooms available. Had there not been any rooms available after my reservation was cancelled, this would have been a HUGE PROBLEM!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Noisy neighbors

By

março 08, 2020

club

Stayed at this hotel multiple times and the last time I stayed the people on the floor above seemed to be playing soccer every night until 1 or 2 in the morning. Called the desk multiple times every night and it never stopped!

Leia mais
Ler menos