Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 428 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

428avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    329
  • 4 Estrelas
    58
  • 3 Estrelas
    15
  • 2 Estrelas
    15
  • 1 Estrelas
    11

Everything was excellent

By

setembro 21, 2021

My stay was very comfortable and relaxing. The staff was excellent. Very friendly and professional.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pat

By

setembro 16, 2021

club

Thank you for everything great front desk checked me in fast couldn’t ask for better help.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excelente servicio

By

setembro 15, 2021

club

Todo estuvo muy bien y limpio, el desayuno muy rico y mis hijos disfrutaron tanto la piscina y nuestra estadía.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing stay!

By

setembro 09, 2021

Quiet, clean, and comfortable place! Breakfast is great, pool and exercise room are wonderful!
The staff from check in, and through out the stay are helpful and friendly!
This is our 4th stay at this location and never had a problem!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice!

By

setembro 08, 2021

For the price, its more than you expect from the room. Large and setup very well! Very large bathroom as well. Microwave and Kerig in room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel for your vacation

By

setembro 08, 2021

club

The staff was very professional from the front desk to the housekeepers who cleaned the room. The place was very attractive and inviting. I am looking forward to going back again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Horrible check in experience

By

setembro 06, 2021

Will never stay again. The male employee should be fired. This was an early afternoon check in. I would have walked out if I hadn't already pre paid.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Très bon service

By

setembro 01, 2021

Je recommence cet établissement car le service était très correct. Staff a l’écoute. Je reviendrais.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

setembro 01, 2021

I came to this hotel for Leisure and business purposes. As it was convenient to everything that I had to do during my visit.

I want to start off by acknowledging the staff at this hotel. They were exceptional. They provided professional and friendly service.
I wanted to thank Nancy for being avaibke though out my stay to answer any questions I had. She is friendly, professional, and makes sure everything through out your stay is perfect.

The rooms were clean and comfortable. They were also spacious providing me the space to both work and relax.

I would definitely book this hotel next time I return.
I would highly recommend a stay here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Had a excellent stay

By

setembro 01, 2021

Everything was great , very clean and quiet. Ms Nancy was very polite and professional. My room was very clean and I like it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Needs Some Monitoring

By

agosto 30, 2021

club

This hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. The rooms are beautiful and I love their bed linens. The location is perfect for my needs, but there are too many loud and inconsiderate people ruining sleep at all hours. Im not talking about 10:00 at night. It's usually 1:30 t0 3:00 in the morning when getting back to sleep is virtually impossible.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great pool.

By

agosto 29, 2021

I enjoyed the comfortability of the bed. The room was nicely cleaned and sanitized. My favorite part is the pool. Not too cold but just right , I can swim for hours. I feel as though the pool closing time should be extended longer.

Leia mais
Ler menos