Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Richland

1970 Center Parkway , Richland, Washington 99352

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 1075 avaliações
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1075avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    843
  • 4 Estrelas
    175
  • 3 Estrelas
    27
  • 2 Estrelas
    19
  • 1 Estrelas
    11

Great Hotel

By

dezembro 25, 2020

Clean and comfortable would recommend it anytime I stay there when ever the ever I get the chance and am in the area

Leia mais
Ler menos

Upsetting

By

dezembro 21, 2020

Hand towel had shaving hair and blood spots on it I washed my face and dryed my face right after realizing what I put on my face was upsetting. And didn't want to make the person I was with uncomfortable so I did not tell him or the person at the desk.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience

By

dezembro 19, 2020

club

We had a great visit, we worked hard, we played hard and was able rest well in our clean, quiet and comfortable room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect location

By

dezembro 18, 2020

I love staying here. The location is exactly what I need. The hotel is very clean and I feel safe here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mid week stay

By

dezembro 06, 2020

Easy check in and out, clean and quiet room. Could use more bathroom towels, and shower water takes a long time to heat up.

Leia mais
Ler menos

meets expectations

By

dezembro 01, 2020

club

Plus hot breakfast, no stale cheerios for you big guy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Stay

By

dezembro 01, 2020

Helpful staff, clean and comfortable rooms, good food choices for breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

朝食

By

novembro 29, 2020

club

このコロナ禍でも温かい朝食がありました。殆どのホテルが朝食の提供をストップしている中嬉しかったです。

Leia mais
Ler menos

Exceptional Staff

By

novembro 28, 2020

We had an amazing stay here as we traveled over the holidays. We came in around dinner time after a long day in the car with our two littles. I was so impressed when after we expressed interest in going to the pool they called up to our room unprompted to give us a heads up that the chlorine levels were too high. This saved us the hassle of getting our kids ready and down to the pool only to be disappointed and have to go back up to the room. They called us again as soon as the pool was ready. Every staff we met was genuine and kind to us and our children. This will be our first choice hotel everytime we need a place to stay in Richland.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Simple request not met at check in.

By

novembro 21, 2020

When I made my reservation, I requested a top floor room since I am a very light sleeper. I called the day of my arrival at noon, spoke to Rose, and was told they had NO rooms on the top floor and that the 3rd floor was the highest floor available. When I mentioned that I found it hard to believe since there are fewer people traveling due to Covid, she told me they have permanent guests staying there for extended lengths of time and they are all on the top floor. She assured me that person above me worked nights and was very quiet.

That did not turn out to be the case

I had someone above me walking back and forth for most of the evening and they stopped about 11:30pm. I normally have to get to sleep much earlier but at that point, I wasn't going to change rooms.

At 5:30am, something above me made a loud thud as it something heavy was dropped. I guess now, I'm up.

I left the hotel at 8am to head out fro breakfast. Fortunately took my bags and belongings with me because when I tried to get back into my room 1.5 hours later, my key would work. I asked for a new key, went back up and that key didn't work either. She said she would have some come up to try and fix the door lock, but at that point I gave up.

This is an older property and it shows. It needs a major overhaul of the rooms, grounds and some coaching on how to treat guests who are frequent travelers. I do not recommend unless you are one of the special people who live on the top floor permanently.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

novembro 17, 2020

club

Great please to stay. Rey comfortable. Friendly staff and location is good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

24/7 Pool, Great Breakfast, Great Location

By

outubro 22, 2020

club

The review title says it all. The location isn't great for walking, but great for a short drive.

Would highly recommend - but I hope not too many people find out so we can get the pool to ourselves again!

Leia mais
Ler menos