Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Richwood - Cincinnati South

12928 Frogtown Connector Rd. , Walton, Kentucky 41094

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1324 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1324avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    871
  • 4 Estrelas
    254
  • 3 Estrelas
    102
  • 2 Estrelas
    56
  • 1 Estrelas
    41

This particular one was top notch

By

abril 01, 2020

This particular one was top notch and would use again if staying in area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

breakfast

By

março 10, 2020

very helpful with what is available and removing dirty dishes

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and considerate.

By

março 10, 2020

Very nice Holiday Inn Express. The staff was so friendly. The breakfast was a great experience. Good food and such a great staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cleanliness

By

fevereiro 26, 2020

club

The overall cleanliness off the building was Great.
Staff was awesome.

Leia mais
Ler menos

`Great Service - nice room

By

fevereiro 25, 2020

club

Everything was great, bath could use some upgrading, but otherwise very nice accomodations!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay

By

fevereiro 24, 2020

Good room, great staff. We had a good nights sleep and were well pleased with this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

IHG

By

fevereiro 20, 2020

club

the low rating on sleep quality is my own trouble falling asleep not any problem with the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Survey

By

fevereiro 18, 2020

club

Excellent hotel, wonderful service. Would stay again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Overnight Stay

By

fevereiro 17, 2020

club

Parking lot was a bit tight but overall our stay was just what we needed and the price was a good value for what we received.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Musty smell.

By

fevereiro 07, 2020

club

We were very disappointed with this hotel. The first room we were given was so stale and musty-smelling that we requested another room. The clerk was very obliging and apologetic and gave us another room. Unfortunately, it was just as bad! But we were tired and figured all the rooms would be the same. He had told us that the hotel was going to be refurbished starting within the month. I feel that we should have been given a discounted rate or at least been warned about the impending reno. The hotel was obviously not being kept as clean as they usually are. After this experience, we feel we should be compensated for such a disappointing night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable beds and wonderful breakfast!

By

fevereiro 07, 2020

I stopped here after driving 9 hours because my back was aching. I only had a few hours left to drive but I'm so glad I stopped here for the night! The beds were SO comfortable! I got up early the next morning and was pleasantly surprised with one of the best breakfasts I've seen at a hotel... and I've seen A LOT of them since I travel for business! I'll be sure to stay here when I come through Cincinnati again and will definitely recommend this hotel to others!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great bed and breakfast

By

fevereiro 05, 2020

We always ask for a king-size bed when we stay at HIExpress. We have never been disappointed. Great pillows and bedding too. We like the in-room coffe/Tea. The breakfast is great too...nice selection of food and drink.

Leia mais
Ler menos