Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rochester Hills - Detroit Area

3544 Marketplace Circle , Rochester Hills, Michigan 48309

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4.6

baseado em 811 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

811avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    590
  • 4 Estrelas
    158
  • 3 Estrelas
    31
  • 2 Estrelas
    17
  • 1 Estrelas
    15

Excellent hotel experience!

By

13 julio 2021

Staff friendly and attentive, room clean, bed comfortable, room fully stocked. No complaints!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean Hotel, Excellent Staff

By

10 julio 2021

club

My husband and I need to travel to Rochester Hills a couple of times per year. This will be our go-to hotel from now on. Other hotels in the area near this one have been very shady. This hotel was professionally staffed, very clean in all the common areas, hallways and rooms. I felt safe at this hotel. We really liked the complimentary breakfast, which surprisingly included hot options, such as scramblef eggs, veggie omelets, pancakes, sausage, turkey sausage, and much more. And the woman that sets up and stocks the breakfast is engaging and makes sure everyone has what they want. We will be back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Qualities of our stay

By

08 julio 2021

Always a pleasure walking into our assigned room and seeing the good quality of our choice of places to stay. We had ease in moving in with the movable racks and spaciousness in the room to hang clothes and put suitcases. Bathroom was ample but would be nice to have two sinks. Overall,,,,we'd stay there again. We were very pleased with the staff and breakfast choices,

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

07 julio 2021

club

The staff was friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean, updated and set up nicely with many conveniences. I enjoyed my stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Location and breakfast

By

03 julio 2021

The hotel is in a good location and they have a nice breakfast but other than that the hotel was just OK

Leia mais
Ler menos

A great hotel!

By

01 julio 2021

club

We so enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We stayed 3 nights and were sad to leave. The room was large with a couch and small dinette. The bed/pillow was so comfortable! The hotel is next door to a Walmart and restaurants. The staff was amazing. We will always stay here when we come to visit our family!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Family/Graduation

By

01 julio 2021

club

We had 2 rooms- both clean and staff was pleasant. Shops near by which makes it easy if you forget something. Did not have the breakfast, but it smelled good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and Comfortable

By

30 junio 2021

club

This is a new property and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The biggest issue we had was the noise level. You can literally hear everything going on around you. We were on the 2nd floor and could hear the people above us running around. We had guests (drunk) that were extremely load outside our room in the hallway and our next door neighbors thought it was appropriate to let their child run in the room screaming and banging on the door. You would think with a newer hotel, there would be a little better noise barrier in between rooms. It did quiet down by 1030pm so we did not call the front desk and we slept well.

The breakfast area was nice and the woman working it was extremely nice. It was great to have actual hot breakfast again instead of a box.

Leia mais
Ler menos

You'd be better off at a hostel.

By

30 junio 2021

Super sketchy, no security, unusable WiFi - 7 night stay. Checked in without having to show any ID. Had to call in a 3:00am noise complaint on our partying neighbors (and while the front desk told them to quiet down, they did not), and we could have called in multiple other times/nights, but what's the point. Noise from the freeway was super loud and disruptive to sleep. The WiFi was essentially unusable, day or night. Finally, my family simply did not feel safe at this location with people/guests behaving oddly, coming and going, doors slamming, and people partying - all night long - with no visible presence of any hotel staff almost ever. Highly recommend steering clear of this Holiday Inn Express; by far the worst I've stayed at.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and very clean

By

30 junio 2021

club

Front desk staff was extremely pleasant, hotel was clean and quiet. Only down side pool was closed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

visiting family

By

28 junio 2021

My wife and I stayed one night while attending a family graduation party. The staff (front desk, cleaning, and breakfast area) we all very friendly. The woman in the breakfast area was especially warm....checking in on how we were doing, clearing our used plates, and just being friendly, which we really appreciated. Great Service!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

If you need a mini vacation.. Please stay here

By

28 junio 2021

club

This is my personal spot! I love the staff and area.. so peaceful and quiet. The rooms are nice and always clean. Prices are reasonable and worth the stay. I even signed up for the IHG REWARDS and I’ve gotten 2 free nights. Love, love the hotels !

Leia mais
Ler menos