Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Paris - Aeroporto CDG

5 Rue du Voyageur , Roissy-en-France, 95700

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 877 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

877avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    503
  • 4 Estrelas
    233
  • 3 Estrelas
    70
  • 2 Estrelas
    30
  • 1 Estrelas
    41

Good stay

By

julho 12, 2020

club

Excellent location, close to the airport and not far from local amenities,

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect for a family overnigh lay-over

By

julho 10, 2020

We had a pleasant stay for a early morning flight the following day. We did not have any meals at the property, but got a simple bagged breakfast to go. Pretty much as good as it gets give the circumstances. ( COVID-19 still ongoing )

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lit Confortable et salle de bain super.

By

julho 09, 2020

Attention lors de l'enregistrement était très bien, la chambre était propre et tout fonctionnait très bien. J'aime vraiment Holiday INN.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel when needing to travel early the next day

By

julho 09, 2020

Lovely friendly staff
Great tasting food
Comfortable room and beds
Overall great service

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent séjour

By

julho 09, 2020

Excellent séjour compte-tenu de la situation sanitaire.
Personnel agréable et compétent.
Établissement très propre.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Transit

By

julho 08, 2020

We were on our way home to Canada from the SW of France after a year. We were travelling with a small dog. We had had a long day on the train the day we arrived and sn even longer day of travel by plane the next day. Overall the hotel was great. The lack of food options made it difficult as we couldnt eat most of the day we arrived and has to leave early the next morning. More options would have made our stay much more comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disorganizzata e Limitata

By

julho 08, 2020

club

Ho sempre soggiornato in vari Holiday Inn Express situati in varie città del mondo, ma non ho mai avuto un servizio e una sensazione così sgradevole per questo complesso Hotel.
Nonostante cause Covid di emergenza presente sul territorio già da mesi, l'Hotel era molto poco organizzato in fattore cibo e colazione. Il bar offrire solo una selezione di piatti sushi provenienti dall'esterno della struttura, fino alle 9 di sera. Ma essendo io arrivata più tardi via aerea, ed essendo un Hotel di grandi dimensioni nelle vicinanze dell'aeroporto più grande di Parigi, mi sarei aspettata servizi di ristorazione o comunque una scelta più ampia e duratura di cibi da poter far mangiare a clienti arrivati e atterrati da poco nella città. Inoltre, i prezzi sono stati sconsiderevolmente alti nonostante io fossi un membro IHG non ho avuto nessuna agevolazione o sconto, e nonostante si consideri il periodo COVID e il fatto che abbia preso la stanza di albergo per un totale di 7 ore, poiché avrei subito dovuto prendere un volo nella giornata. Sono rimasta molto delusa conoscendo e avendo già soggiornato in passato in varie strutture Holiday Inn Express, ma sono sinceramente delusa da questa struttura situata all'esterno dell'aeroporto di Paris CDG.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor hotel with very basic room

By

julho 06, 2020

Very basic and unattractive room. No extras at all. Not even a pen and paper. No toilet brush. No tissues. No anything really other than a very uncomfortable bed and two hard pillows. The barmaid cheated us when we bought drinks. She hid the receipt away. We saw her being rude and unhelpful to guests who were trying to get a meal. The breakfast was quite simply awful. Served in a paper bag with no choice. There was patisserie in the bag which included a dry pancake. No butter, jam, honey etc. You had to take it to your room where there was not really a comfortable place to eat it. This hotel is using Covid to cut down on the services they should be offering.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Tres satisfaite

By

julho 06, 2020

club

Hotel très bien situé proche des navettes pour l'aéroport.
Chambres confortable on entend très peu les avion malgré la proximité.

Leia mais
Ler menos

très bon service

By

julho 06, 2020

- chambre confortable, bon service et personnels agréables
- la mise a disposition d'un bouteille d'eau dans la chambre aurait été un plus

Leia mais
Ler menos

A wonderful stay

By

julho 06, 2020

club

The Holiday Inn Express is a great place to stay when transiting Aéroport CDG. Very conveniently located with friendly, efficient check-in. Everything is clean and welcoming. We will stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sheets stained

By

julho 05, 2020

club

I stayed here on an overnight to take a flight the following morning. The sheets and one of the pillow cases were stained. I brought this to the attention if the staff and was immediately allocated another room.. the shuttle train to the hotel is some distance with luggage. There were a lot of people as in at least 35 sleeping rough inside the airport on the way to the shuttle. As a lone traveller I wouldn't recommend this access to the hotel at night. The following morning this was not a problem except that there are no luggage trolleys and a taxi costs €20. There are mo tea and coffee facilities in the room, but they can be requested at reception. Breakfast was provided in a brown paper bag and consisted of a couple if croissants and a can of lemonade.

Leia mais
Ler menos