Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1420 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1420avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    951
  • 4 Estrelas
    256
  • 3 Estrelas
    98
  • 2 Estrelas
    65
  • 1 Estrelas
    50

Tight bind

By

novembro 17, 2020

Upon arriving at my destination I realized I had not booked a room. Because my rental car was not ready, I had a few minutes to quickly find a nearby accommodation. Searching I found Holiday Inn Express for a reasonable price and booked it. The night staff called to let me know the room booked wasn’t available but would be happy to make any needs met. Very friendly and very reassuring after the car fiasco.
Upon arriving the clerk was kind and helpful reassuring us all would be better. The room was large and spacious and the bathroom very nice. That’s about it. Dusty, not feeling disinfected I had one more late night task of cleaning before I actually got to sleep . But for the timing

Leia mais
Ler menos

Highly recommended

By

outubro 30, 2020

Great, quiet location. Clean room and bathroom. Super friendly staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Xavier

By

outubro 27, 2020

Well maintained room. Well priced, customer friendly and would recommend for travel. be glad when COVID is past us so they can start serving hot breakfast

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

outubro 27, 2020

Hotel was clean, bed was comfortable. Not as close to the airport as I thought it would be.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good place

By

outubro 25, 2020

platinumelite

Good hotel, the elevator guest room beside is clearly audible and slightly disturbing, avoid it.. Rest of all is a great stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and clean

By

outubro 24, 2020

I like the hotel. The shower was not working but reported it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

outubro 21, 2020

Very friendly staff and very helpful. Always greeted me everytime I came in. They was always helpful when I had questions about the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Absolutely fantastic stay and service.

By

outubro 21, 2020

club

I would highly recommend this hotel. We felt so welcomed from the staff at all times. We flew in from Canada and the lady at the front desk was so accommodating and we were able to check in early. Such a wonderful, clean hotel. The staff at this hotel are all so amazing and friendly. Thank you for making us feel at home.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My New Orleans Stay 2020

By

outubro 19, 2020

My overall experience was great, I encountered some minor issues with the bathroom area that was addressed and resolved very quickly.

While COVID-19 has taken it's toll on us all, the excellent dining experience I've enjoyed in the past would be greatly appreciated.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly Staff

By

outubro 18, 2020

platinumelite

A nice hotel, breakfast choices are very limited due to COVID and the Pool was closed, but this is not the fault of the hotel, great staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room wasn’t clean and smelled bad

By

outubro 12, 2020

You shouldn’t have to deal with this when your traveling

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relax before an early morning flight

By

outubro 11, 2020

club

I’m a local resident who had a 9 A.M. flight to visit my family for a week. I stayed the night before at the Holiday Inn Express South, left my car at the hotel for the week, and caught their shuttle to and from the airport. So easy, probably cheaper than long term parking, and a relaxing experience before my early flight.

Leia mais
Ler menos